The 2012 MLOC AGM "Drive The Passion"

leslie

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
The 2012 MLOC AGM is a major revival of the club as we move into the future. It took us 3 years in the making of this year AGM with the aim to provide members with more fun activities with an experience of a lifetime.
Members will be separated into a group of 3 cars per team. You can give your team a name. Each team will need to solve challenges and play games that are provided by the premises that you visit. After a team finishes the challenge they will then get a pass to the next destination. Teams will not be inform of the next destination until they finishes the challenge. This will go on for 3 different locations until they reach the final destination, which we will call it “The Grand Venue”.
This Event is strictly for members only. Those who are not members can register with us before the event or on the day itself. Old members can also then renew their membership during the event. This has to be done before the Flag off. Those who does not have a team please inform the registration counter and we will allocate you to a team.

You Can Register with Johnnygsr or Durex

Cheers!
MLOC Committee

:driver::driver::driver::driver:

leslie

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
BOB!!!!!!! kemana kau pergi BOB!! kerinduan club terhadap mu tersangat la!! hahahaha

DewA_LavaU

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
Hewhewhew hai Leslie :love: Am very busy with work liao:bawling: When is the tentative date for this programme? Miss you guys a lot :proud:

leslie

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
The 2012 MLOC AGM is a major revival of the club as we move into the future. It took us 3 years in the making of this year AGM with the aim to provide members with more fun activities with an experience of a lifetime.
Members will be separated into a group of 3 cars per team. You can give your team a name. Each team will need to solve challenges and play games that are provided by the premises that you visit. After a team finishes the challenge they will then get a pass to the next destination. Teams will not be inform of the next destination until they finishes the challenge. This will go on for 3 different locations until they reach the final destination, which we will call it “The Grand Venue”.
This Event is strictly for members only. Those who are not members can register with us before the event or on the day itself. Old members can also then renew their membership during the event. This has to be done before the Flag off. Those who does not have a team please inform the registration counter and we will allocate you to a team.

You Can Register with Johnnygsr or Durex

Attendance List:

1.Leslie
2.Johnny
3.Herman
4.Eddie
5.Jeff
6.Foo
7.Nash Lim
8.Sean
9.Shuhairy
10.Ashraf
11.Madie
12.Ah kit
13.Ah wai
14.Aiman
15.Mike Ng
16.Alfred
17.Tan
18.Andy
19.Steven
20.Kojai
21.Andreas
22.Joe Yap
23.Aizul
24.Bob
25.Irene
26.Paul
27.Rosley
28.Chaboy
29.Cyilaw

Keep it coming !!!

Durex117

Durex117

Jul 22, 2010
the 2012 mloc agm is a major revival of the club as we move into the future. It took us 3 years in the making of this year agm with the aim to provide members with more fun activities with an experience of a lifetime.
Members will be separated into a group of 3 cars per team. You can give your team a name. Each team will need to solve challenges and play games that are provided by the premises that you visit. After a team finishes the challenge they will then get a pass to the next destination. Teams will not be inform of the next destination until they finishes the challenge. This will go on for 3 different locations until they reach the final destination, which we will call it “the grand venue”.
This event is strictly for members only. Those who are not members can register with us before the event or on the day itself. Old members can also then renew their membership during the event. This has to be done before the flag off. Those who does not have a team please inform the registration counter and we will allocate you to a team.

You can register with johnnygsr or durex

attendance list:

1.leslie
2.johnny
3.herman
4.eddie
5.jeff
6.foo
7.nash lim
8.sean
9.shuhairy
10.ashraf
11.madie
12.ah kit
13.ah wai
14.aiman
15.mike ng
16.alfred
17.tan
18.andy
19.steven
20.kojai
21.andreas
22.joe yap
23.aizul
24.bob
25.irene
26.paul
27.rosley
28.chaboy
29.cyilaw

Keep it coming !!!
mari mari mariiiii!!!!!

leslie

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Update attendance list
A rough team allocation.. any changes you can change your colors here!!

1.Leslie (working committee)
2.Johnny (working committee)
3.Herman (working committee)
4.Eddie (working committee)
5.Jeff
6.Foo

7.Nash Lim
8.Sean

9.Shuhairy
10.Ashraf

11.Madie
12.Ah kit
13.Ah wai
14.Aiman

15.Mike Ng
16.Alfred
17.Tan
18.Andy

19.Steven
20.Kojai
21.Andreas
22.Joe Yap
23.Aizul
24.Bob
25.Irene
26.Paul
27.Rosley
28.Chaboy
29.Cyilaw
30.Badrul
31.Hamidi
32.Arif Shah
33.Azhar
34.Yi Hao
35.Arshad
36. Ari aka Skyboy
37. Chiencher Ting

leslie

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
MLOC 2012 AGM " Drive The Passion" registering over ZTH is officially CLOSED!!!!! no more entries from here!!

So Since its closed. i still wont reveal the prizes.. but i can reveal some sponsors!!! hehe

OUR 4 MAIN SPONSORS ARE!!!!

*drum roll*

1. Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia
2. Meguiars Malaysia
3. Jun Racing
4. Golden Sands Resort Penang

other Sponsors
*mystery* hehehehehhehe

cannot tell you guys too much!!

so those who was waiting for the prize list before registering!! sorry guys!! TOO LATE!! :banghead::banghead:

Those who paid and registered!! Kudos!!! :proud:

SEE YA SOON!!!

pangyau

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Walauweiiii... manyak syok la...
Feel big lost coz unable to jont the event...
Please share some picture la later...

May you all have a good time then...

kampoon

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Happy ending....very sucessfull AGM .....good turn up....fun...exicting...and tired........

The camera Man will share the pic......and it is done....Pangyau...stay tuned... !!!

leslie

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
The 2012 AGM has ended. Full of fun and laughter!!! Thank you all members that participated in our AGM 2012. and thank you all committees that poured their heart and strength out for making this happen. Thank you!

madiewaters

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
congrats to all participate and committes , gud job and great AGM 2012.. KEEPIT ROCKING....
:congrats::congrats:

Dear All,

As some of you may know, i just converted a BMW E46 with 1jz engine, due to i am getting more and more familiar with the new characteristics of the car and i have been pushing it a lot. Now i've noticed, whenever i floor it hard and fast, the water temp will raise a little over the mid mark, upon slowing down, it will return to below middle. Have asked the mechanic that did the conversion, he said its very normal because its a turbo engine, when push hard thus will hot a little...