Christmas is coming, what gift do you want?

Me is ALIM :frown: Too innocent.

Girls will come looking for you when you are loaded. No need the trouble to go find them :rofl:
Guess I have to go through trouble to find that Santa Rina :rofl:

Pitch Dark on those 3 days hard to see pretty or not la bro...
I thought this will turn to ghost story also.....hahahahhaha:biggrin:
Like going up highland tower pitch dark staircase.....:hmmmm:

I thought this will turn to ghost story also.....hahahahhaha:biggrin:
Like going up highland tower pitch dark staircase.....:hmmmm:
3 Days pitch dark, best place to have fun is at Amber Court :rofl:
Best place for ghost stories too. Cuz there are live performance there :biggrin:

Wanna take a challenge and go with me bro? :listen:

Kena one is all white, then habis.......:bawling:
White Santa Rina, I kinda mix up between this thread and Ghost Thread as the same thread :rofl:

azlan96

Sep 21, 2011
Ampang
3 Days pitch dark, best place to have fun is at Amber Court :rofl:
Best place for ghost stories too. Cuz there are live performance there :biggrin:

Wanna take a challenge and go with me bro? :listen:
Went there a month ago for a class trip, stayed there for a night.. Nothing also..

Woah, mind to share what is it like inside? Is it real quiet and the reception area? Any photos
to share?

Any room were planked with wood and nails like other's mentioned? Really dare devil la u guys..

Woah, mind to share what is it like inside? Is it real quiet and the reception area? Any photos
to share?

Any room were planked with wood and nails like other's mentioned? Really dare devil la u guys..
Devil and ghost friends mah......

Appreciate if anyone can send me soft copy of Steel Mate 898 user's manual as my second hand car comes with it and I do not know how to set the clock and other functions.
Thanks.