1year warranty for all racing BRclutch, worth!

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to whom it may concern, BRclutch will give away 10% x'Mas discount on any purchase or any fix or rebuild to all ZTH member start from 1st December till 25th December 2012.

gavin

May 31, 2011
hi,boss.i interest to buy a set clutch for 4G63T (evo123),my car hp design to more and less 400hp on the road daily using. do u have any recommend clutch set ? i wan single plate, and how much for the set.
thank u.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Hi.. Bryan.. Im the organizer of BAttle Royale X, I try already to add you in FB..
Thank you for sponsor Battle Royale X Event..
bro really? i dun hav any request indicate....or mayb u pm me ur FB or email address...i wanna tag those photo...thx....if hav any event again pls let me know....another things my fren tat go kg. gajar, jes saw some car got sticker...but dun c any thing on banner...or for banner need $$ one? kindly explain....thx n cheers....

---------- Post added 12-17-2012 at 12:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-16-2012 at 11:59 PM ----------

hi,boss.i interest to buy a set clutch for 4G63T (evo123),my car hp design to more and less 400hp on the road daily using. do u have any recommend clutch set ? i wan single plate, and how much for the set.
thank u.
hey there, sorry for the late reply , we hav heavy duty cover for around 250hp but for 400hp i think u need a double diaphragm cover to hold it, but is abit hard paddle, if u wanna use it for daily, i suggest u MODified the clutch pump....i guess even other hyper single clutch also hard on paddle, man, u talking about 400hp, dun hav such sping tension ur clutch wil slip...do cal me for more discussion.....0125206007 bryan thx n cheers. i will pm u another post jes in case u dun get this message...

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro, can pm me the price for standard clutch for evo 3? thanks.
the price is open for ZTH member....but i will still PM u in case u cun get it,
200 for semi racing organic type lining, heavy duty pressure cover 250, 6puc 380, pls contact me at 0125206007 bryan, thx n cheers.....

vtec83

Nov 11, 2006
hi bryan,
please pm me the price for your racing clutch set. 4g93 BOT with td05h estimate hp around 250hp.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
hi bryan,
please pm me the price for your racing clutch set. 4g93 BOT with td05h estimate hp around 250hp.
Ok I will pm u the price n the delivery charges, or u can contact me at 0125206007 Bryan, thx n cheers.

---------- Post added 02-23-2013 at 01:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 02-22-2013 at 11:56 PM ----------

Pump...pump...pump

Anyone knows where to get this? I personally don't like the triangle one. It looked cheap. Super awesome.

:love: :love: :love: :love: :love: