Show us your lancer/evo pics!

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
i know the station pump u stop.i pernah stop there also..banyak lalat there.hahah =D..sebelum johor right..but i lupa the name.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
i pernah stop there..i think la that time lalat keluar cari makan.betol la.i masuk kereta also lalat masuk sekali haha =D anyway. its a monster white car !

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
bro u want try rota rim. is good to

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

Bro, may I know how much you bought it? New ?
You can PM me !! Tq
I think to change to a standard OEM BBS for my E9 but quite hard to get it. So have plan to other rims, currently fix with 17" RE30, not really look good. Hehe
hi bro
..why not u try rota wheel...
is good to
:driver:

edison_loy

Feb 10, 2008
bro u want try rota rim. is good to

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

hi bro
..why not u try rota wheel...
is good to
:driver:
Bro, how good is it? Where to get it ?

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
You can find the nick "onhead" in the marketplace section. He's the one selling Rota wheels.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Change RE30 for rota??? Unless u r really all on looks la... Weight difference is kindda significant man...

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
Change RE30 for rota??? Unless u r really all on looks la... Weight difference is kindda significant man...
I did view the rims before. For sure the weight of this ROTA is way heavier than RE30. But the design was a killer. :biggrin:

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
That why lor!! Haiz..Any comment.
if u got lot of RM U can cosider can buy the very light rims i means like (TE37 SL)or others rims is use for lighter:biggrin:
of course the rim wa liao.. so expensive...:rofl::rofl:

so its depent on u ,like vspec said rota design was a killer. :biggrin::biggrin:

hehe..well guys..
i realise today that m,y car is runing in a minimal level of lub. oil and i min is below 'L' ... for at least a week or 2 or mebbe more

well..i never had lub oil on my recent oil change but past oil change i had tufoil..

so probably tuf oil clean sum carbon in my combustion area so i got less friction