Just A Survey

Evo/Lancer. Daily Driven or Weekend only?

• Daily Driving

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Weekend/Trackdays

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
hehe. all kaki tekan punya. =D vspec. later i wanna change my ecu to haltech.and tune back.see how.if jimat.then u need std alone juga =DDDDDD

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
aiyah bro p3jal, don't racun me lah to use standalone. go racun bro calvin. hehehehehehehe :laugh:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wah... i silap silap bcome marathoner...

bro vspec... i no need la... i can control my right leg quite well... lol

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
my e4 only done for track car and monthly ride only..

e9 daily drive by wifey :p

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
my e4 only done for track car and monthly ride only..

e9 daily drive by wifey :p
So you can vote both then since one for track and one for DD. hehe

wah... i silap silap bcome marathoner...

bro vspec... i no need la... i can control my right leg quite well... lol
Sure or not bro calvin? Your car marathoner sure need one. Hehe :biggrin:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
not poison ler..just 2cents.if u need daily drive ok but need better management for retune back.. =) for better fc , find a nice management and nice tuner. itu saja.. boleh ma hari hari drive. =)

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
no prob bro p3jal. i only drive my car once i'm back to M'sian onshore. so now keep to collect dust :biggrin::biggrin:

A few second ago i saw my cars picture in the internet..the suspect want to sell the car which is lower price than the market...i really2 recognized the part of the car..that belonging to me before..but have been stolen a year ago.....So,,,what should i do now??any member can help me??