Skyline Gath 2012

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
01/11/12

Update!

Started talks with Autobacs. Will do this on the 9th December 2012 (Sunday).

Itinerary, rendezvous points and other details will come shortly.

Calling all Skyliners! Lets make this happen!

26/10/12

The Skyliners have not been active for the past few months, some sold or selling their cars while others might have been busy with their daily lives.

Anyhow, was just thinking of having a gath for us to socialise.

I'm thinking of having the gath in early December, perhaps the first Sunday of the month.

What I propose is to have guys drive to NKVE and rendezvous after Setia Alam toll then move towards the gath point which would be Autobacs. I think we can arrange something with Autobacs for some discounts or freebies (I'm not promising anything though). Then move towards either nearby McD or kopitiam there for TT.

Lets have some votes of interest.

hansc

KL/WP
sounds good! me in!

BNR

May 21, 2009
I'm in. Didn't know Autobacs is in our shore dy.. Would love to check it out.

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
I'm in if no schedule on date selected..what's the actual date bos??

:smokin:

The Porsche Boxster. In my mind, it is perhaps the most iconic sports car of all time. Something I could possibly attain in my lifetime. A poster of the 986 Boxster was on my wall for a good 8 years, before it yellowed so badly, I had to take it down. That poster is still under my bed. I've said it before, and I'll say it again. I don't like soft-tops. But I'd take a...