Cars for sale

Bargain Nissan GTR

unkle_uber

Nov 7, 2009
Melbourne & KL
I am guessing the reason it is so cheap is because the car is a duty free car, i.e. Langkawi registered or any other duty free zone. Which is why its even nego, as a duty free r35 is around 200k unreg... so even at 260k in that sense it is overpriced.

Or it is simply a con job, as there is a trade plate hanging from the back of the car in the pic and no numberplate...making the 'owner' in question look suspicious. my two cents.
same sentiments here. But if its a duty free car from langkawi, how would it land up in batu pahat ? I guess with how things can possibly be done here in m'sia through $$$, i suspect that both seller and buyer will have their ways of registering it legally. afterall, its just a matter of a few paper work and signatures from somewhere, from someone.

hi all i saw modification of this on bike.
i just wonder if it will work on car's engine

its a thing to let us save fuel, and preserve the low end torque.

see the pic, (plz dun mind it is a 2 stroke, more later)
it menas when the intake is close, there is something like 'reverse flow' of fuel+air
or maybe it means momentum of intake air still comming in
so the reserve actually can hold it (something like the air inside get compressed?)
than when the intake open again it can suck from...