Dec 30, 2010
update...hope enjoy..:burnout:

:vroam:

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
3 part weld to be one...after grind,sanding and minor polishing...

i'd like the spot turn to blue..but sometime can sometime not...:bawling:

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
Update..change pipe no 2 and 3...:biggrin:

Collector...:motz:

Fitting turbo flange....

punk

Aug 6, 2011
Negeri Sembilan
Hey bro, nice welding there..
my bro jus give me sample pipe that u use, very heavy man...
Any reason u use that thick pipe??is it because of high boost durability??

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
Hey bro, nice welding there..
my bro jus give me sample pipe that u use, very heavy man...
Any reason u use that thick pipe??is it because of high boost durability??
Ya..hey punk..thanks :thrasher:...i use 304 gred,3mm thick stn.stell..like usual other exs fabricator use..
nope.. its not to heavy for me..compare oem header...but for sure all depend for header design.if log type sure really light...more long,more material right...but u can just imagine if its cas iron, all runner 17"length(out side conner) x 4 =68"=5.6'...weight???
reason...need more hot and lasting from band,twist,crack(if wrap) when hot,can hold more turbo weight..
Hope other Sifu also can help to answer your question...:nurse:

iswara204

whoa!!! this is awesome work! and not mentioning, all the sweat and the brain drain! Kudos!! any final pic of the finish??

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
whoa!!! this is awesome work! and not mentioning, all the sweat and the brain drain! Kudos!! any final pic of the finish??
Final pics....still not in mode for that...heeeee....next..next..now just want to talk-talk here only:rofl:

Thieves have made off with that oh so sexy Nissan GT-R from the most recent Fast & Furious film. The car was being stored, along with several other vehicles, at a facility in Sun Valley, Los Angeles. The thieves were no doubt aware that the vehicle was inside the facility when they broke through the metal door and drove off with the car, paying no attention to the other vehicles inside. The thieves did, however, damage both a Porsche Boxster and a classic Studebaker in the process.

While...