KL traffic's a nightmare

Yup, raining very heavy. Tonight traffic will be real nightmare.....:rolleyes:
But surprisingly, I went to KL this morning and traffic was really smooth.....:hmmmm:
What time u left home and heading from where? From Kepong, Jalan Kuching already jam at 7.45am

if parking on basement/upper level with smooth cement floor can just push because tyre not so grip.....after that put small stone inside tyre valve cap on all 4tyre.. :biggrin:
LOL!

Reminds me something long time ago, when i was younger, I was with my Uncle at that time, looking for parking space...

So, a car also saw that spot but we put signal 1st, So I told my uncle "Uncle, He is gonna take ur spot," My uncle said "let him try, see I take off all his 4 tyres or not :rofl:

if parking on basement/upper level with smooth cement floor can just push because tyre not so grip.....after that put small stone inside tyre valve cap on all 4tyre.. :biggrin:
ha! ha! so you are one of the amazing air man who knows the stone in valve technique......:adore:

---------- Post added at 04:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

What time u left home and heading from where? From Kepong, Jalan Kuching already jam at 7.45am
PJ to Traffic Police HQ in Tun H S Lee around 8.45am.....

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Then now I know who was the one ... :hahaha:

Kampung Baru, Kampung Pandan also jammmm ler...........:adore:
What about Kampung Cheras Baru:biggrin: So many kampung in KL :rofl:

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
WAZE got traffic info meh?:confused:
yup. those waze user normally will update the current status of their road condition eg: heavy traffic, police, accident and so on.

Hi guys..Kinda stupid question I think but just wondering which is better..to have d radiator fan behind Sucking air or in front blowing air?:wavey:

Thanx n rgrds

Fazid