im looking for a r32.

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
How much is ur budget?

R32s are only available for cash purchases. No such things as loans available. Personal loans are at your own accord.

R32 GTS-T hovers around 50k. Might be more, might be slightly less depending on condition and mods.

R32 GT-R hovers around 100k. As with the lesser model, might be more or might be slightly less as well.

I'm not trying to discourage you, but that is the reality.

There's even a fairly stock R33 GT-R for sale, check out my good friend Loki's thread in ZTH. Going for 90k.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/420216-nissan-skyline-r33-gt-r-1997-a.html

Cheers.

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
i heard someone is trying to get rid of the tomato and trade for a posh. offer him maybe? :rolleyes:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
i heard someone is trying to get rid of the tomato and trade for a posh. offer him maybe? :rolleyes:
and heard marked down to 100k..wow!:stupid:

Looking at it, might not sell the BNR32 lah.. let alone trade for a Porsche.

I can't even afford a Cayman unlike feezdya who is upgrading from the Cayman to a 911TT to add to his collection of Skylines, Evos, Subarus, etc..

:adore::adore::adore:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Looking at it, might not sell the BNR32 lah.. let alone trade for a Porsche.

I can't even afford a Cayman unlike feezdya who is upgrading from the Cayman to a 911TT to add to his collection of Skylines, Evos, Subarus, etc..

:adore::adore::adore:
woiiiii....

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
get a 964 man its good enough :D maybe we will see feezdya got a f40 in his garage and who knows :love:

ongsan

Oct 26, 2011
hi bro,
i have friend who interested of selling r32 gtr hardly use .......with full option....if you interested pls fill free to call 0126451133 ongsan

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
hi bro,
i have friend who interested of selling r32 gtr hardly use .......with full option....if you interested pls fill free to call 0126451133 ongsan
wahh..another monster come up for sale..mind to share the pics bro?hehe

:smokin:

BlackFrostie

May 27, 2008
Sorry to Revive this old topic. just wanna ask izzit worth ot to buy R32 GTS-4(Baby GTR) with full convertion BNR32? my friend selling RM60K. with few mods. done total overhaul + change all the gasket.+ im going to be the forth owner.

I just at sent my kancil for headlamp(square) wiring modd . Mod for putting bigger wattage white blue bulb, but i notice that after changging those big wattage bulb , my speedometer light is gonna dim a bit and my headlamp cover center seem a little melt , so izzit the shop did not done the installation properly ??

I heard ppl said add relay will consume less electric, izzit true ??

How to test whether it is good o not their wiring?

help plz .............. kindda fustrated.