RB25DET auto Convert to Manual

fsean367

Oct 30, 2011
Kedah
May i know what do i need to do in order to convert RB25DET AUTO to Manual?

Thanks sifu sifu here

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
May i know what do i need to do in order to convert RB25DET AUTO to Manual?

Thanks sifu sifu here
The manual Gearbox off course!!...

other than that,
1. The pedal set. How to press the clutch bah kan?..
2. Clutch pump
3. clutch hydraulic line
4. Good mechanic that can advise and do the good job.

fsean367

Oct 30, 2011
Kedah
Thanks Sifu Sifu for the advise, but i know those that you said. Just one more thing i need to know is the Collar, or what you call it. that round thing that hold the shalf to the gear box. As far as i know, auto's shalf is thick then the manual one. Any know what i am talking about? not sure if i am making any sense here. lolx...

cmng

it depending your budget and then you know what will blinking , what will running etc

my mechanic done many R34 GTT Auto to Manual conversion and depending owner budget
and he can answer that for you
what blinking, what work and what not working

allu guys...
i'm looking for cheap turbo timer ( RM50 - RM100)
anybody have fizz turbo timer?
what is the price