Recommendation - Honda Mechanic around USJ/Subang

feisaldz

Apr 22, 2004
Hi

Can anybody recommend any mechanics around USJ/Subang who is reliable and reasonably priced to service my EF3?

Any feedback is very much appreciated.

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
yeap...lochi of ming fatt is really good...lots of my fren do up their cars at his shop...its halfcutshop/workshop...so u can get everything under one roof....and autobaze is not bad too..dun have experience with them but a lot of strong cars was built by them...

feisaldz

Apr 22, 2004
hattech-v, thanks for the link...very helpful

SataniC, where is ming fatt?

thanks guys

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Try call Lo Chi of Ming Fatt auto at 012-3777737 or Param of Top Fuel Services at 012-2119727. Both of them in USJ/Subang Industrial area and they are experience in Honda cars. Tell them you are Chris fren and ask them for better prices and services.

Chris

feisaldz

Apr 22, 2004
chris2000

thanks for the tip

mind giving me a brief description on where these places are in usj/subang?

i am not too familiar with the industrial area

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Summit on your left, turn left at traffic lights. You will then see giant ahead of you. The traffic light in front turn right. Then go straight all the way till you see another trafic light. Go straight again and exit left on the next junction. It is inside that industrial area.

feisaldz

Apr 22, 2004
chris2000 said:
Summit on your left, turn left at traffic lights. You will then see giant ahead of you. The traffic light in front turn right. Then go straight all the way till you see another trafic light. Go straight again and exit left on the next junction. It is inside that industrial area.
thanks a bunch bro...appreciate it

ahoq

Jul 23, 2008
Hi Guys,

Would like to know if anybody here know what is the exact address for LOCHI workshop at USJ?
Heard that he is specialist for vtec.

Tried to google it but only found below info:

1. Coming from Subang, turn left at the traffic light after summit.
2. Turn right at the next traffic light
3. Go straight till the next traffic light
4. Traffic light straight again and take the first left turning
5. First turning right
6. First turning left.
7. Its the 3rd or 4th shop on the 2nd block on you left.
8. Shops name is Rochee or was it Rochi?

It started off as a small, nimble hatchback from the 80’s. But who knew 30 years later, it is still regarded as one of the most influential cars by the ever-growing enthusiasts to have shook the world and still leaves fresh traces of rubber on the tarmac. And it is through its unique characteristics that had moved Toyota in reincarnating the famed sideways legend, the AE86, with the all new Toyota 86...