RM5000, what car you will buy?

YYC

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
1000 times on ktm? die of stress first lor....:rofl:
One time on KTM Port Klang-TBS was enough to kill me. Boarded at Port Klang 7pm, got off at TBS 9.30pm, stuck at KL Sentral for an hour because train delayed again and again.

Get a KE30, fix the rust, buy a Unser auto engine, transplant, settle all for about 8k.

Lightweight rear wheel drive auto tranny easy car to drive car combo!

SkYwAlKeR

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Get a KE30, fix the rust, buy a Unser auto engine, transplant, settle all for about 8k.

Lightweight rear wheel drive auto tranny easy car to drive car combo!
"fix the rust" issue is the problem... not many workshop able to do a good job on this... old rusty chassis is a weak chassis...

5k for a ride depends on what objective u looking for... a simple car to go from A to B, mint condition proton saga is ok.... gymkhana or autocross enthusiast, get a satria with good suspension setup... for drifting, old 120y or ke30 is good to go...

csl

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
Suzuki V100 + full service with battery change + misc = about RM1.5k max. RM3.5k can keep for maintenance + fuel + 2T for few years. By the time you finished up the RM3.5k you should have save up some money for a brand new saga or at least the down payment + 1 year installment.

csl..can do fogging as well :biggring:

as long as stock ride...sure can get through JPJ/JAS roadblock easily... :rofl:

what? stock bike what....wanna saman then saman the manufacturer lorrr.... :biggrin:

silveraden

silveraden

Aug 20, 2012
u wanna buy bro? I got Satria 1.3 Manual to sell off preferably by January 2013. Juz make full overhaul which cost me RM2k 2 month ago. Engine running smooth. the only cons is that you need to get a new paint. Im willing to let go by RM8k (nego). =)

Tiara can find below RM5K :rofl:

Today, Honda Malaysia announced the appointment of Yoichiro Ueno as MD and CEO with immediate effect.

Yoichiro Ueno, 47, previously the Assistant VP of Automobile Sales of American Honda Motor Co. Inc., where he was involved in the overall planning and coordination of national sales and marketing in the US market. He brings over 20 years of working experience in Honda's automobile business and a wealth of...