Looking for rims sti v8

ahTek

Mar 17, 2006
Hi all sifu , just got my self a v8 and looking too get some rims on this car , as far I know

Pcd 5 x100 5 hole with 45+ offset is damn hard to find with nice design,

Just want to ask anyone here know a good place to recommend too see sport rim around kl or selangor , been to sunway already

Used or new also can :adore:

kcdun

Jul 26, 2011
Sunway
Hi ahTek, I got OZ prodrive 17" Pcd 5x100 5 hole,offset 45 if interest pls sms me at 0122159555.thks

ahTek

Mar 17, 2006
nice ok will sms u to find out the solution ! sorrry for being away!

kc thanks for the offer let me loook into it

The long lost Japan Touring Car Championship is set to be resurrected from the dead in 2012 and give JDM fans something to go berserk over again.

The modern touring car scene there was birthed from the European Group A scene that saw Ford and BMW enjoy relative success in Japan against the domestic Skylines RS, Supras and Starions before the domination of the series by the godzilla R32...