Ref. about component

Mantix Kiong

From Facebook
Mar 23, 2012
Hi sifu of ICE. can let me know about the quality different between "coral, Hertz & Target" because i want to change component. but i dont know which one to change. can Mr. Sifu give me a help?:biggrin:

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
are they less than 500? could be fake hertz and 2 other cap ayam

Mantix Kiong

From Facebook
Mar 23, 2012
erm.. Original Hertz.. Coral & Target. Target is under Coral.. all is over 800.. and german maestro also.. i need some comment about those speakers.. Im currently using Morel Tempo. =)

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
id take morel tempo over the others

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
save up to get next level of morel la...

mughal90

Oct 28, 2011
kota kinabalu
Get focal PS165....european award winning speakers. Really worth each penny.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
I wouldnt go near to any focal speakers if I can help it. Its just my preference, good mid but bright tweets.

As for the original question, I would not jump to another comps straight away compared to the tempo. If I do, it will be an upgrade not within the same class. Hertz HSK165 was a good value (back then) but Im out of the ICe market so I wouldnt know anything now.

Dynaudio 242MKII

:biggrin:

Confirm to satisfy you for a long time to come. Just make sure you have a powerful amp to power it.

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Dynaudio 242MKII

:biggrin:

Confirm to satisfy you for a long time to come. Just make sure you have a powerful amp to power it.
In my case the supremo with MS8 active.

Hi all,

I don't know how to explain this but I feel that my 4 wheels like went in abit .. that makes my car look abit weird .. the other day I park my car at somewhere beside there is a Wira .. I check his wheels and mine his of course look better and fierce .. because his wheels fit perfectly .. why is this? Different absorbers & springs combination different result? I also saw some satrias same as mine. I never done before any screw setting becos my front don't come with the screw.

can...