Raya Eve vehicle statistic

Aug 12, 2012
Hi there..just wanna get some info for this coming Raya eve traffic statistic.
Please do write your details of going back hometown as below:
Region of hometown/travel to:(northen/southern/eastern)
Day of travel:
Time of travel:
Hope this info could help most of KL-leavers to plan their journey well and having a pleasant drive.

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Hi there..just wanna get some info for this coming Raya eve traffic statistic.
Please do write your details of going back hometown as below:
Region of hometown/travel to:(northen/southern/eastern)
Day of travel:
Time of travel:
Hope this info could help most of KL-leavers to plan their journey well and having a pleasant drive.
So you think the infos from us will help?

Sorry to say, i dont think so...:driver::rofl:

mezzo

Aug 12, 2012
Well,some idiots may not think this will help..It might not be a big help for those who has no hometown out of kl or not celebrating it.well,its a free thread..you may write anything...
I hope there is still democracy in Malaysia...:smokin:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Well,some idiots may not think this will help..It might not be a big help for those who has no hometown out of kl or not celebrating it.well,its a free thread..you may write anything...
I hope there is still democracy in Malaysia...:smokin:
Well if you think it will help then be happy with it...

Just for you to compare.....

Say you got 100 replies here ok?

But there will be 3 million cars or more on the road on Raya....

100 : 3,000,000

I hope you get the picture

Just wondering who the real idiot is.....:stupid:

mezzo

Aug 12, 2012
At least we could get some picture what will be going to occur..
Wonder there is still retard and afraid-to-contribute malaysian citizen after 2decades of independence..
Shame still exist some annoyed idiots in this site...
Well,don't get hassle..just close this thread...
RETARD!!!:adore:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
At least we could get some picture what will be going to occur..
Wonder there is still retard and afraid-to-contribute malaysian citizen after 2decades of independence..
Shame still exist some annoyed idiots in this site...
Well,don't get hassle..just close this thread...
RETARD!!!:adore:
Sounds angry leh...

Just giving my opinion only la...

Why you so sensitive???:smokin::wavey:

quicksilver7

Sep 15, 2011
I'm sorry but I gotta agree with lesley. I know what mezzo is trying to achieve but it's not a good sampling of the whole population. A good way to know what the traffic would be like is thru "2 decades" of observation and experience on the highways. I don't expect everyone to significantly change their balik-kampung habits this raya. So stick to your "2 decades" of experience :P

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
this schedule is better for u guyz..

Balik Raya 2012

---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

Source : Plus Highway Official Site..

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Maaf Zahir & Batin..

:wink:

i own a honda prelude 2nd generation and now in the process of swapping engine to B16B. I was told by the mechanic that the clutch pump type gearbox cannot be install in my car. the mechanic told me that there is no way to modify it. can anyone here please help me to understand if what the mechanic told me is true? because for what i know even Honda EF can be install with a LSD clutch pump gearbox.