Cars for sale

Original 1991 R32 GTR with many tuning parts

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
Phew, legendary car with wicked power! If only I have the money and the driving skill for it!
Driving skill not needed, I don't have much myself. Cash money is needed though hehe

THE LIST LOOKS SUPER IMPRESSIVE...odd and sad thing abt the stock oil pump though
True, I thought I was able to prevent the problem by limiting the rpms to 7000, having the whole assembly balanced and with a crank collar.

However it seems highly tuned RB engines need more comprehensive oiling mods - I've detailed what I would've done next in a previous post.

!!!!!!! seriously i wonder what that is that can makes this thing go on sale!!!

tell me in whatsapp plz since i don't have fb lol
Bro, you'll be very disappointed. It's just an old, cheap, boring, heavy 4-door passenger car.

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
Nice long weekend so I'm quite free for viewing...
There's several interested parties at the moment but nothing concrete.
I'm also in 2 minds whether to sell or cancel since some parts arrived for the car last week and its quite a good opportunity to build the car to an even better spec :confused:

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
SOLD PENDING TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP

After lots of interest and several good offers, this car is sold to a classic car enthusiast who will restore it to it's former glory.

Hi to all sifu....i wan to post this thread on behalf of my 2 frends. K. any Proton sifu running with GSR or evo engine...pls give some advice...

This Wira n Putra have decide to swap Turbo engine....but they still confuse wit gsr n evo. 1st of all they have done so many things at their car..ultra racing complete package, GAB SS series, Autofoam complete, 17" wheels with 205/40 tyre. So their mechanic said, "u have done so many things n have solid handling ride, y dont put evo's engine...