The info bout FC3S

Jul 15, 2012
Assalamuailaikum to my muslim brother, and hello to non-muslim brother

Firstly, I'm new here, still noob about car actually, need some advice from expert
hope you guys, can help me everything about FC3S

I need to know about the full maintenance charge, fuel consumption, service charge and the important things is, how much I should have, if some minor problem occurred?

rotary maybe diff between piston, please help me, bcus I plan to buy a FC3S :burnout:

savahn

Feb 16, 2007
Sigh... you really should read the sticky notes at the top of the forum.

Maintenance = RM 180 - oil and filter; every 3 months or 5000 KM, whichever comes first
Road Tax = RM 75
Insurance = more than RM 1,000 to cover RM 10,000
Fuel Consumption = 6.5 KM per liter; less than 300KM per full tank
Service = the usual for old car, charges vary depending on mechanic or issues
Re-build = I forgot but this should be done every 80,000KM.

Replacing all the minor parts that such an old car requires? A lot.

Anything else specific?

PPL,

I have a 6 year old aeroback in relatively good condition except for the rust on the car roof. The rust is 'bubbling' out from the underside. Any sifu know how to 'kow tim' this problem. Can I remove the entire roof and get a new one?!?!?!?