ZTH KuChiNG zone

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
tofu wat time normally u ppl start drfiting ar:rofl:when reach stadium might only see some action then start to pack:rofl:if i come next sunday will text u hehe

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Guys sorry about last sunday, got something popped up, gotta deal with it. This coming sunday i'll be outstation for holiday so can't make it either. The following sunday should be ok. U guys met alpha dy?

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
shah it depends, haha...me long time didnt go sideways...tires just changed, sayang hehe...normally they start playing around 3

next sunday i donno whether im going or not if i am then i will inform u

ya i met alpha for a short while at auto terminal for a quick chat...lightweight body + sr20det = win hehe

---------- Post added at 10:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:23 AM ----------

alpha, S15 SR20DET Spec-R 480cc Side Feed Injectors - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
and yet i am still staying at the drag track...lol

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
once in a while tukar taste ma hehe

motorsports as a whole must naik in sarawak, be it drag, gymkhana/autokhana/autocross/drift/track hehe

prolly only if i get certain things done like bigger injectors, and sort out my boost curve, then mebbe will pop by the sejingkat for testing

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
haha yeah sumtimes trying new things juz worth it :driver:
peterj : if still early can relax watch drift 1st later go to sejingkat hehe

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
only scare this week cant go, no times.. lol

sanzo

Jun 17, 2008
Kuching,Sarawak
yo all, lonnnng time not online in here leh.. hoho. anyway i always log to my facebook go here if wan to add me >>>>>> Rabbitfoot Vtec | Facebook

oh ya. i m from kuching also. feel free to reply in my FB lor... see you guys around & have a good life ahead everyone!!

yanes

Nov 20, 2011
Kuching
Hi. I'm new here. I like all form of motor sport, motor culture, or whatever related.. :)
But I love drifting more than the rest. I see some drift talk here. So can I watch? :)
Anyway, like I said, I'm not picky so any form of motoring, be it auto show/drag/track/drift/time attack etc2 is welcomed. :)

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Welcome to the club yanes. Sure u can watch as well as the rest of us as most of us here are watcher anyway hehe except for a couple of big bros here namely tofu aka drift king and Rex who are the big players out there hehe. Do join the super Sunday weekly at sejingkat for drag and the stadium for drift ya.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
welcome to the club!

sorry jac not yet king hehe...havent played in ages too...sayang my tires hehe $$$ limited nowadays :P

mebbe one of these days when we have a meetup we'll update here

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
That would be great! Weekly? What time? What day? Any rules?

Next. I would like to ask here. Is there any shop around Kuching that sell Raytech Tinted film. I'm so looking for it right now. Thanks in advance! :)
Weekly Sunday from around 3pm to 6pm. No rules as I know of but just queue up and play. As for tints, branded ones that I know of are v-kool, solar gard and 3m only, not sure about raytech though.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
any car can play, take turns...since bikes / go karts sometimes play too

Anyone used Steelmate Alarm System before? I installed one on my car and so far it's good. Pretty decent price for a basic set too. Any opinion on this? Thanks