Official RE Owners Registry

malimsiao

Known Member
May 5, 2008
Name : David Ho
Model : 1992 FD3S
Colour : Black

just bought my car from ah choy few days ago, still mod-ing the intake.
hope to meet u guys in next gathering, but Re club seems like a bit quiet recently?
Hi David, welcome to the family :proud:

underslyder

Known Member
Dec 27, 2010
Kuala Lumpur
Model : FD3S
Color : White

Had my car since Nov last year. Still at my workshop touching up minor things at My Ride Autoworks Taman Mayang near dataran prima. . .

Just did up sound system and some touch up here and there. Hope to join you guys for the next TT ya.

Brew

Apr 7, 2011
Sarawak
Model: FD3S
Color: White

Hey guys..rotary newbie here but as of far been gaining more knowledge regarding the magnificent rotary engine. Hope to learn more from you guys and perhaps meet up for drinks during my next trip to KL. I need some parts for my car and it has yet to undergo touchups and of course the car lacks a decent bodykit. Someone guide me pls haha.

Cheers to all

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
To all members, kindly update your mobile no. to KK13 aka Kevin. PM him your mobile no. He will text you when we have gathering.
Cheers.
RERider

SnooK_B

Known Member
May 9, 2005
Damansara
www.mudah.com.my
hai my name Izman Ishak i owned a RX7 FD3S Blue color year 1998 registered 2000 all still in standard condition..i just change the suspension im using HKS Hyper D back box Jasma Tip HKS PriesT air flow dual Blitz bigger radiator thats all..u guys can find me on facebook under my name Izman Ishak...thats all hope RE club can be active like before…ciow…:wavey:

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
Penang