Civic FD2R (JKX 5888) stolen today

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
My FD2R was stolen today (30/5/2012) at 10.30am from Phileo Damansara 1 basement parking.
Championship white color with silver weds sport tc105n wheels.

Any info please call me at 016 238 0221.

Thanks.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Sorry for your lost bro. Car theft seems to go for just about any cars now, not just going for those cheaper popular/normal cars anymore but also going for high performance cars already. Not sure how to keep our cars safe now as these damn thieves seem to be able to unlock just about any security systems nowadays.
I hope at least you can get the insurance quickly settled.

revo3

Jul 6, 2006
Sorry for the lost bro...they are aiming for fd2r now. Lost mine since April yet to recovered. Any cctv from security cam bro? Other bro's out there, plzz be extra careful...

hex999

Oct 27, 2011
Got any pics bro? My car got recently stolen as well, no news until now. Showing your number plate alone wont be usefull as the thieves would have already changed it

helo guys
i hate this section but i have to post , again ... after few months
before it was my mother kena rob at balakong shell station ...

just happen an hour ago ,today
i have matters to be done at balakong with soon yeen autopart
while i have just park my car outside
i went in to settle

after a while i suddenly have a hunch or some feeling to ask me and check the car outside
and saw this man crawling inside my car and disassembling my sunroof !!!!!!!!!!
fuck !!!! then i...