ZTH KuChiNG zone

SiuYi

Nov 9, 2008
SiuYi: Sunday we meet up at Super Sunday and burn some wheels... :rofl: hehehe or we can meet at the coffee shop behind petronas demak laut...
wahaha.im still in selangor.wait till i reach back kch either during election week or mid of july. and where is super sunday ah?

Awesome. We can meet up and talk about our plantation... Mine is still new bro. Just started planting. I'm also planting some rubber and gaharu trees. Basically I'm a part time farmer hahahaha....
woah..gaharu..jadi ke? im into gaharu research past 3 years..now with oil palm trunk plywood.

shah5755

Known Member
Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
series : no la bro, didn't play tat day....more to chit chat with jac haha
jac aka hong kong actor : i thought my car cannot play with dshaft prob but on tat day u also heard some of the honda car also got the same disease like mine still can rev to the limit haha
alpha : Happy Gawai to U Gayu Guru Gerai Nyamai...don't drink and drag/drift bro:rofl:

peterj

1,000 RPM
Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
the grok grok sound might not be the driveshaft bro... it might be the sound of the full lock lsd while slow speed turning

shah5755

Known Member
Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
not sure but the sound only occur when they r doing u turn hehe but mine gb i don't think got lsd :rofl:
peterj : ur frens tat day wheres his shop?maybe can try him to make some repair after this...

Jac83

Known Member
Apr 29, 2007
Shah: yours full turn only got sound or just turn already got Tak Tak Tak sound?

peterj

1,000 RPM
Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
not sure but the sound only occur when they r doing u turn hehe but mine gb i don't think got lsd :rofl:
peterj : ur frens tat day wheres his shop?maybe can try him to make some repair after this...
u can call me to arrange this few days... change water pump right? ...

---------- Post added at 11:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

i am free this few days, go bako also ok...:rolleyes: