May 21, 2004
lifesux- your life trully sux
i'm just kidding mate :)

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
bwahahha yeah... ur life truly sucks... ehehehe yeah...40 bucks for 100 K.. that's around there...
mine around 100 bucks of petrol running around 250 only.

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Wow the "england in here very powderful" - sorry fellas but I'm finding it hard to understand ya.

:regular_smile: Also thanks Mani for your kind words - if only there were more owners of our rebuilds that express there gratitude and appreciate of our efforts rather than keeping quiet and silently enjoying our knowledge! Thanks also phat7 for your earlier comments - and I'm sure you be a 'copper' rocket once your ride is completed...

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
hi guys,

i am new to mazda,
my RX7 FC 100buck petrol more than 300km, stock engine. just got the car last 2 week ago.....rotary rocks

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
when TT session, do invite me too. :embaressed_smile:
still have alot of thing to learn from u all rotary sifu.......

phat7

May 21, 2004
13btt said:
Wow the "england in here very powderful" - sorry fellas but I'm finding it hard to understand ya.

:regular_smile: Also thanks Mani for your kind words - if only there were more owners of our rebuilds that express there gratitude and appreciate of our efforts rather than keeping quiet and silently enjoying our knowledge! Thanks also phat7 for your earlier comments - and I'm sure you be a 'copper' rocket once your ride is completed...
Thanks to you mate.:regular_smile:

May 22, 2012
Kuanta
hello to all members..

newbie here...
wana ask if u all can tell me where do i cant get overhaul kits or some says o-ring set for 13bt engine..

im hered that VazMaz is selling its.. im know the shop is in johor jaya..
bt if anyone one can give more details such as address for the shop..

a lot of info i have read in this toopic..
thanx a lot guy..
if any rotary or zerotohundred members are stay in kuantan, pahang or east side, can u call or pm me...
love to have a lots of frenz..
this is my phone number 012-9594026.. n my email [email protected] :wavey::driver:

savahn

Feb 16, 2007
Why do you want an overhaul kit? Do you have a workshop willing to work on your engine with the kit?

Better for you to find a workshop who do rotaries and have them source the things for you. Unless you're particular about brand or specific products.