CRX F20B + B series Rebuild "who care when it's will OTR"

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
no la, he oso ex-crx owner, last time his crx ef7 looks the best, dah lama jual.

for ur crx rebuild, y dun u try do like SS work crx,
modify the mounting, so the engine is lower and more to the back,
ss works said this will make the crx more balance ..... :biggrin:
n u noe tht ssworks crx is the fastest ff NA in Tsukuba...:biggrin:
thanks man,i'v google SS work crx image thats u say....Peeergh!!! so nice,but dont want to set up like tht la coz not suit for Otr i think...anyway t.q man...to be honest i'm very new in IT user (shame to say):dontknow: and also realy bad in English (sad to say) just know simple word only...:bawling:
buutt... more intresting there is one pics Pejo 205 2 door ss work i think....coz i oso got one..:rofl:
ssworks crx is an amazing car... but i doubt the engine position is its only advantage... im sure that huge front bottom wing has alot to do with it too...
Hemm...:hmmmm2:agree with u ...i think so....for set Engine more to back,yes for me...but to lower the engine my be not...i want to put more high 1" then std even i must to custom my hood...coz oil sum,header clearence..and oso drive shaft in line issue when to be lowered...or any suggestion.?

some pics...max i can put more back engine...if want somemore must to bang warehouse(dont know what that thing name) and reposition lower arm holder..

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
Sorry bro virqai, just wanna say hie to my old friend! :)
its ok man..ur welcome....Moonrex say u sold oledi your rex (sudah lama jual)...yyyyy?
thats mean now u cannot be rexcer anymore....just joke

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
this rebuilt now stack till this...still don't have time for Rex
i will post other detail pics next...

p/s: for izso t.q for like my post...do u think i must delete pics for safety switch?

this rebuilt now stack till this...still don't have time for Rex
i will post other detail pics next...

p/s: for izso t.q for like my post...do u think i must delete pics for safety switch?
Honestly - Yes. Never help a thief steal a car!

And your rebuild is insanely detailed! Even the chassis was stripped! Are you a mechanic or something?

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
wow the crx wit f20b. and u get the crx below 15k? ur lucky mann
yap..still in progress to put in f20b+B....hopely its lucky,,,,,,,last time bang my eg2d...till now still lazy to fix its:banghead:

Honestly - Yes. Never help a thief steal a car!

And your rebuild is insanely detailed! Even the chassis was stripped! Are you a mechanic or something?
Agree with u..fix oledi..:biggrin:...to say.. ill more like something...:driver:

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
fix B series intake plenum camber.flange soon..try to make its like Pulsar "konon" lastly look like TAPIR oledi....dont know how its will look with H22 head...tomorrow will try first....if look like hampeh go to plan B...here some pics that TAPIR

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
i think only this is good what i done today for share....LIGHTING SOME WEIGHT..normaly for EF,EG,EK heat insulator fire wall will decay after 5 or 6 year...(sorry if not right)..so can buy same like sunflex heat insulator at hardware shope for 2 roll (better gets thick one).use old one as a template for mark and cut...not easy to burn and u also will lose some weight..........
u can see diff weight from this pics
Happy DIY...:biggrin:

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
some pics..set at engine bay... P1210959.JPG

P1210942.JPG

P1210985.JPG

P1210989.JPG

P1210974.JPG

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
heheheh. its oke lah, focus on the crx first lah..hehehe. me too wanna swap b20b into my ej, but the only problem is... MONEY[/QUOTE]

...if have time only do lah....i also,can spent some of my time, but dont want to spent much money for my own car ha.ha.ha...that way i go for this F20B...so cheap than B series...../oem design for 2 ltr vtec etc.....MONEY problem....me tooooo....but lucky i can make it by my self:rofl:

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
some more pics

P1210988.JPG

P1210918.JPG

P1210934.JPG

P1210935.JPG

P1210933.JPG

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
sorry for my stupid question....still don't know how i can post big pics like everybody do.?no need to click for enlarge right..huu.. ...huuu..huuu..anyone can help me..read FAQ already :hmmmm: but to hard for me to understand...coz my bad English...i know..i know..
:withstupid:

Hi everyone,

Can anyone pls tell me where can i install bonnet pin lock wit a good workmanship, coz i just paint my car so don wan to scratch it. normally they charge how much for the installation?

Thanks!