ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Another thing I know of Kepong TT. SF always FFK......

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
the halfcut guy is seg86, there is a satria driver came to join us for tt, from balakong nickname is white satria.

on the 1st night we met evoz', his friend is ricky,relative of ricky martin...

and dun forget seg fanatic,diy sifu yloon...

btw,gen2 R3 damn 9 really fast *salute*

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Another thing I know of Kepong TT. SF always FFK......
SF only comes out when Felixia Yeap or Felixia Sim is around.....he underwear also no need wear just come out....but if we all ask yumcha, he sure got reason, no transport la, no mood la, tired working la, car breakdown la...hahahaha...
so next time we see felixia sure see SF (KY)

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

wait i settle my work here then we tt.....kota damansara, damansara damai also ok....subang bestari also ok but too late then i need to stay overnite there la...haha

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

btw,5115...still remember the misskilat or something?

wakakakakakakaka...someone got trolled too...who was it?evolutionz???
peugeot 206 is it...that one is 5115 la...the girl so happy to see 5115 and almost melted her heard when 5115 sat in and explain head to toe whats wrong with the car and even offered personalize service to help her settle her car problem...now u know the charm of 5115...."diam diam ubi" only...this fella:listen::listen:

Oh~~ that girl ah....I met her also during 1 of the 206 TT....she's quite a nice girl....just dont know much about car....

When I join u didnt join only leh EVOz :rofl:

Didnt know This is the way 5115 woo girls :biggrin: Really Luar Biasa!!!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
aiyo, i join so many times didnt see u..only one time i saw u rushing out to meet Felixia Sim....so happy look..hehe

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
peugeot 206 is it...that one is 5115 la...the girl so happy to see 5115 and almost melted her heard when 5115 sat in and explain head to toe whats wrong with the car and even offered personalize service to help her settle her car problem...now u know the charm of 5115...."diam diam ubi" only...this fella:listen::listen:

walao...very dangerous lor ur statement...

u r the 1 keep asking me to get her out,but once she came out...u terus "diam-diam" makan ubi kat tepi and let me do the talking all the way...summore act dunno when ppl need someone to drive around to troubleshoot problems... :thefinger:

4896 this evolutionz damn realistic mia :rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
no la, i can see her shining eye looking at u...so i don wanna disturb lor...

Was wondering if anyone tried fitting sports spring to their car's stock absorbers? Did a low level/budget upgrade by fitting in a APM performax sports spring to the stock APM absorber of my wira. Despite the drastic increase in bumpiness (think it's called road-feel here :_: ), I was pretty satisfied with the performance of the upgrade. The problem crops up after a few weeks when i started hearing weird pinging sounds from the rear and back portion of the suspension..both at the right...