Coverage: BABES of The 33rd Bangkok International Motorshow (2012)!

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
hehehehe....how bout we all play spot the not...choose which pic shows the real babes and the 'real' shemale....bro WPQ800 already spotted the pic with minnie mouse are actually mickey mouse:elefant:...damn, must be very difficult to differentiate...l bet the babe in the mini car pic is shemale by seeing the face

Agree that the Mini Cooper model is a Lady Boy...:laugh:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
the babes already stole the whole exhibition....

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
the babes already stole the whole exhibition....
What to do, sir...babes and car exhibitions cannot be separated, like sate without the peanut sauce...eventhough the design of the car is ridiculous, but we people still keep coming coz there's more things to watch rather than the fugly car:smokin:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Shemale's can be compair to a dashboard, 2airbags with a gear shifter. That's how Cars and "Babes" found their match in Thailand, real or not He or She still looks smoking hottie compare to some real female models.

BonesGarage

Jul 12, 2010
Should have just let the pictures do the talking.
The writer most likely never had a gf. Yes it shows bro. Nice pictures btw

cupcai

Nov 3, 2011
PEtaling Jaya
by the way there are all real...Bkk Motorshow will only use real stuff..most of them have to do life presentation on each cars..voice cant be hybrid. ;)

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
alamak, my ladyboy x-ray kit rosak la plak... :argh:

anyway, nice captions :rofl: In response to these captions, I'll post 2 responses out of the whole lot =P

"She wants your undivided attention!"

Hey everyone, i'm driving a standard 1.6 wira 4g92, n thought of changing the engine into 4g92 DOHC version.

I would like to know how much is it to get this engine?

Also, I would like to know if change into dohc version, do i need to change the ecu? If need to change, how much is it?