EG clubs/owner etc

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
after wiring can try d...the most keen to own a honda is what....is its VTEC kicks in :rofl:and the sounds :driver:
let it run slow slow for a while...lol.. dun rush, still using cheap oil for run in.....castrol magnatec 10w-40:biggrin:

Ling Reiden

From Facebook
Nov 4, 2010
test with madman and u will know what is vtec =P
is it...ok i want test madman's baby d...bro madman let me sit beside ok while testing you throttle i sit beside no kacau 1 sumpah lol:wavey:

let it run slow slow for a while...lol.. dun rush, still using cheap oil for run in.....castrol magnatec 10w-40:biggrin:
hmm castrol magnectic ok la...in long term have to change lo bro...motul and Q8 i feel not bad...now i'm using Enous :rolleyes:

mADmAN

Arrowheads car better than mine ler..his car tuned properly...my car tuning ciao..n quite rough.

Btw arrowhead, who tuned ur s300? N how do u find his tune?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
james from avantgarde did it for me. i think its good enough for me cuz i actually got more than what i paid for... hahaha. alot extra touch ups.

Ling Reiden

From Facebook
Nov 4, 2010
Arrowheads car better than mine ler..his car tuned properly...my car tuning ciao..n quite rough.

Btw arrowhead, who tuned ur s300? N how do u find his tune?
is it...ok ok i ask him also let me sit beside he drives :driver:

james from avantgarde did it for me. i think its good enough for me cuz i actually got more than what i paid for... hahaha. alot extra touch ups.
arrow bro madman says your car manyak cpt oo mau test ok ahh...you drive i sit beside lol...
avantgrade locate over PJ right..??

mADmAN

Dyno tuned or wideband tuning?

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
Bitch Please! who say b16 fc suck? damn, i drive average speed 80km/h,rpm not over 3k, fuel same or even better then d16... 80km/h just 2.5k rpm, not like rumor said over 3k......

those say it sucks must be heavy foot...:thefinger:

Ling Reiden

From Facebook
Nov 4, 2010
Bitch Please! who say b16 fc suck? damn, i drive average speed 80km/h,rpm not over 3k, fuel same or even better then d16... 80km/h just 2.5k rpm, not like rumor said over 3k......

those say it sucks must be heavy foot...:thefinger:
those kep on high revving to kicks in vtec 1

mADmAN

oh yeah.... 11.34am today....

the next generation VTEC kaki arrived... and i became a daddy to a boy :D

aranny2001

Jun 29, 2011
to madman sifu, will the LSD gb affect the final drive? cause im kind of confuse from i have read from the forum regarding the LSD. some ppl said their LSD during crusing at 120km/h already at 4 k :confused: honda ori LSD is what type of LSD?

mADmAN

Lsd n final drives do not affect each other....totally different things

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
to madman sifu, will the LSD gb affect the final drive? cause im kind of confuse from i have read from the forum regarding the LSD. some ppl said their LSD during crusing at 120km/h already at 4 k :confused: honda ori LSD is what type of LSD?
lsd wont affect the rpm but gear ratio does,b series is famous for the close ratio gear for you to easily rev to Vtec point, like i say, Bitch Please, dun heard too much to rumor and try it with ur self by cotrol ur right foot.... i achieve almost or better fc as normal d16 with controlled right foot...ron95 somemore... power is there, just need rev to VTEC praghh for the full power... power=more fuel.....normal drive=less fuel.... my 1st honda quote "it is stupid to drive over 3k rpm and 80km/h when you need save fuel for cruising but you are a jackass for not to rev over 5.5k rpm when u race with your VTEC"

p/s: stock honda is normally helical lsd

mADmAN

As far as i know only the type r is helical....non-r not using helical...but forgot the type

Hello,

I want to ask all sifus here the best place to install 1jz vvti manual engine into Bmw e46 car.

Already lost lot of money due to nonprofessional mechanics...please help me thanks.