Nissan Skyline R33 GT-R

Cars for sale

Nissan Skyline R33 GT-R

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
This car is just like a new car with everything rebuilt and most parts are new.. bump for you.. too bad no cash..

N E O

Mar 13, 2010
loved reading your blog. i believe you have your reasons for giving up such a beast.
free bump! do not stop writing. :)

amirmunzir

Jan 19, 2011
ive been following ur blog bout this car!..and now its time to let go this monster?.. argh need to find a new blog then...hehe BUMP!

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Wow, this is a beast! But price is already matching BNR34.
Good luck with the sale, hope can find someone with the same dedication for this great car.

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Wacao.... sell early ma !!! i bought car already lah .... Kanxsai.. sad...

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:01 PM ----------

5 minutes later.... " heart attack " too sad

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
dafuq... I reli lost for words when I see this.

Hello.. anyone know of any places in Klang Valley that
provide excellent fender/arch rolling services without the old
method of knocking flat the arch normally done by panel
beaters that requires repainting