ZTH KuChiNG zone

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
hi all sifu here, i got 1 set of hotbits 4-2-1 header take out from my mivec. Just use for 1 week only. Suitable for 4g9X engine.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
bongbong, ah yong is aka simon loh from loh motorsport at pending area...i think i mistook y for another bolt in turbo rav4 haha....very nice ive seen ur car around...perhaps next tt session? haha

today met up with jac and series, nice fellas! was a fruitful gathering, many cars turned up at d track

---------- Post added at 07:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

and wanna add, series wats d colour of ur neatly done up lmss? hehe may wanna use a kaler similar to dat

jac, i forgot to mention, if i were u id also go the bot route, and stop at there...it will be a total sleeper man...its already neat as it is

bongbong10

Apr 29, 2010
sarawak
next time will join u guys for TT for sure.

tofu: nvm its okay, next time we meet, can see each other car and share ideas..:) stadium u all mention is at where?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
someone mentioned bout sleeping partner? :P

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
i prefer to sit in kopitiam then talk talk talk...will be never ending when car enthusiast meet each other

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Yeah likewise here nice meeting up with series and tofu aka drift king hehe. Also a monster ride u got there tofu. Will look forward to our next TT.

Rex, finally u 'awake' yeah? Hehe yet to see yours perform. Nice silvia u got there too. Seems like many are playing s15 nowadays yea.

Series: Time to plonk in a mivec and perhaps bot it lol another monster to be ride.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
jac, should consider yrself 1 for weekend purpose

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Rex: the v is my weekend drive haha. Not planning to go for another ride yet as other commitments are cropping up atm. Besides my v is fully paid so no need any spare cash for loans just for upgrades hehe. I'll consider a s15 or even a skyline once I got spare cash for it.

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
hi guys its been a week i had to work outside from office so didn't had time to log in zth huhu
ystrday series did msg me about the TT but unfortunately i had to attend some family gathering....hope can join u guys next time :driver:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
kuching geng, any time on weekday nite yamcha session? wednesday - friday nite..

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
tofu: mine not neatly done bro.. got some probs with the body works.. ehehehe.. u did mention urs is lmss too rite.. but, how come u noe im using lmss too?/ ehehe.. any things that can spot the lmss model?/ the color i will let u know after i check back the catalogue.. btw, powerfull car with a good experience driver = drift king la bro.. ahahaaa..
bongbong: ya, hope u will join us later..
rex: the monster sleeping partner.. ehehehee.. oops.. nice ride u got bro..
peterj: ya, we have some drinks first, then we go and hang out at the stadium..
jac: a nice guy.. and a nice ride.. going for bot, dont forgot to bring me on your ride later.. eheheee.. kapish kapishhh..
shah: its oke bro.. later we hang out again..

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
peterj : others prefer weekend to go out lepaking, but ur asking for weekdays hehe
series : if u didn't msg me ystrday i wouldn't even know about u guys planning...didn't manage to take any pic issit hehe

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
shah: i though u know bro.. ehehe.. didnt remember to bring cam la bro.. excited to met others.. just bring my small car.. eheheheee.. later will take some photo for the gathering.. ehehe.. bro, i have a good plan for ur vtec.. bot and use rear wheel and drfit.. hehehe.. just kidding.. saw some fellows and tofu drifting.. walauweh.. cant say much.. sifus.... ehehe..

Guys, I would like to ask is there any workshop which can provide good quality of car service in Butterworth area as I'm new here. I need to find a place to service my car.

Thanks.