ZTH KuChiNG zone

alphangadan

Apr 20, 2006
Kuching
Hehehehe just mild mods.. range of 300 - 350hp. Side feeds for now as the SARD I'm getting comes with a side feed converter. I would love to go for power fc, but no 2nd hand unit at the moment. I'm negotiating for the simple Haltech 500 from Rev Motorsport. He always deliver. Yep been tuning with him since my 4agte days....

In the near future plan to get a cometic 1.5mm metal gasket and ARP studs for boosting 2 bar. Selling my ori turbo and a used ar48 turbo. Please spread the word... Selling cheap for RM150 only. CA18DET pistons for RM100 per piece. For those 4agte who plans to go 7a upgrade.

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
anyone know who got sell b16a for eg? pls fast contact me 0146811449..tq

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Peterj: thought I saw it halfcut on mudah few days back. Perhaps u can backtrack and have a look. But it ain't cheap though.

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
HI guys, just found the ZTH kuching thread,.. from kuching, rav 4 turbo.:)
must be the fast white rav4 with giganic front mount intercooler.......

b16a on mudah at kuching sell 10k, fuck off...:thefinger:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
bongbong: welcome to the tread.. ehehehe..
tofu: will let u know later bro, scared got worked to do.. but will be the priority.. ehehehe.. :P

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
bongbong, u always lepak at ah yong? haha if im not mistaken

series yeah sure thing

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
stadium, prolly afternoon/evening time, mebbe u can contact shah also

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Do post the time n place here for TT if possible by tomorrow morning ya so I can arrange my schedule for tomorrow. Where is shah? Mia?

bongbong10

Apr 29, 2010
sarawak
hi Guys,sorry late reply..
peterj: unfortunately my rav4 is blue colour..last time i use big front mount intercooler but cant clear bumper so downgraded to WTA intercooler, clear my bumper..:)
Jac83 : my setup is 3sgte st205 engine,gearbox,3 inch exhaust..most of it is still stock from celica st205..
tofu: im not sure is which is ah yong, lol kch people got alot people same surname..must see face then know.:)

Too bad we don't have dedicated speed lane on our highway. If we do, then we should not have any more road hogs....:hmmmm:
Like this Lady who got ticket for driving slower than stated speed on dedicated lane.....

Woman Receives Speeding Ticket For Driving Too Slow