EK 4 door club/team/gang/kaki... ?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
40-50k u probably can get:

i) 4 door EK/EJ with b18cr/b20b (if lucky)
ii) eg (2 doors) with b18cr/b20b as well. possible to get original eg6 as well.
iii) eg 4 doors with b18cr/b20b

that's about it. integra's and 2 door EK's go for 50+

mADmAN

id get an EG hatch with D series engine for about 22-24k and plonk in a K20A-R :D

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
cannot la bro. the house i bought way too exp... need the cash to finish up the remaining balance. =(

i'd honestly love to keep it but my dad (retired) not enough income to help me on my payment, so forced to let go this money guzzling women... LOL

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
cad : make another car loan? i'm not upgrading wei.. lol. i need to finance for my newly purchased house!

siauann: its 99/00 specs and sorry, im not keen on selling anything seperately. prefer to sell the car as it is. got alot offers for various parts, sadly i have to decline all.

deathzone

Jul 9, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
40-50k u probably can get:

i) 4 door EK/EJ with b18cr/b20b (if lucky)
ii) eg (2 doors) with b18cr/b20b as well. possible to get original eg6 as well.
iii) eg 4 doors with b18cr/b20b

that's about it. integra's and 2 door EK's go for 50+
Wah if ek4 4doors with b18cr can sell rm50k i will highly consider selling my car!

Hi Guys,

need help...
looking for:-

i) Bilstein B8 Sprint absorbers Front and Rear
ii) Strut Bar

for my 2004 Honda Civic 2.0 i-Vtec;

or if there n e suggestion 4 a better absorbers and strut bar. TQ

p/s: I've already fitted eibach springs w OEM absorbers. The Eibach is very good and I think Im gonna keep it. therefore just looking 4 the absorbers that goes or fit ngam w the eibach springs.

Many Thanks.