Imported rims.

Chassis and Wheels

Imported rims.

celica123

Mar 30, 2006
Hi all, I have 1 set of alloy wheels which is brand new and may shipping back to malaysia by June from UK.

Spec: 5 stud 18" X 8.5J 114.3 PCD

Reason for sell because i have bought 2 set. Anyone interested please do message me and make me an offer.

celica123

Mar 30, 2006
Hi, the brand is Inovti Tuning. Origin from UK manufacturer. Weight rim inner show 785kg. I bought £575 with VAT. Please make me an offer, I am not try to earn any penny but at least dont make me lose too much money. Shipping is free, because i am ship my stuff together.

Hope this help.

celica123

Mar 30, 2006
Hi all, I have 1 set of alloy wheels which is brand new and may shipping back to malaysia by June from UK.

Spec: 5 stud 18" X 8.5J 114.3 PCD

Reason for sell because i have bought 2 set. Anyone interested please do message me and make me an offer.

2nd Set rims.
Spec: 5 stud 18" X 8J 114.3 PCD
Tyres: 225 40 18R Brand New.

i juz got saman from traffic police today .... the fine required wasnt listed there ... only thing written there is 2.Seksyen 16(1) melakukan galangan dengan meletakkan kenderaan yang tidak selaris dengan jalan .... the road is wide n how come causing obstruction ... anyone know how to check for the fine required n whats the best way to solve this shit ... sifu2 pls advice me thankyou :vollkommenauf::vollkommenauf: