Advice over MBQ brand

kcy43ccwc

Feb 21, 2012
Guys,

Wanna ask ur pro advice over this brand here. I'm currently driving an Alza and have wired some component sets in front which is drove by an amp. While browsing at a car audio shop, I was been offered MBQ AW 600D (active sub --> Product Here ) for a fair price (400++). They gave me a test listen session in a BMW (yeah i know, BMW installing MBQ??) and its bass is enough for me since I'm not looking for a box sub. I did a search on google and it seems that this is a China made brand. Just curious if any of you guys using this brand? If yes, how is it and any comments on it? Thanks!!

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
cap ayam also got fake??? daymn.....

didie

Feb 19, 2006
TS, first of all, sorry for hijacking ur thread, but it doesn't divert far off from the topic :p
Since I can see the ICE sifu Zenn dropped by here, may I ask, what is a recommended active sub brand to look for, which is not 'cap ayam', entry level, not pricey maybe max RM 1k, sounds quality decent to the ears?

Thank you.

kcy43ccwc

Feb 21, 2012
LoL.. thanks for all the reply... Unfortunately, after looking at my tyres today and asking for prices around, i decided not to buy it first.. :( coz i need the money to change my sets of tyres... safety first safety first..

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
i wont recommend active subs at all, they can only play down to midbass level at best...

Ok, all this thing are nothing to do with me and I don't know him or her. Just helping him to spread the words.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Kes Langgar lari...MYVI 1.3 ezi PUTIH plat WSH 1781 dicari...
Mintak Tolong pada warga CG semua!

adik pompuan kawan aku kena langgar lari ...cedera teruk...skrg di ICU...

kenderaan dicari MYVI 1.3 ezi PUTIH plat WSH 1781 .

register kat raub pahang.

Kenderan dikesan sekitar...