Aug 3, 2007
wah, so many selling their skylines

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
Dats y we need to bring someone expert before bought any of this monster bro.. :smokin:
can you recommend any consultant on this bro. i dont mind paying some money provided he really deserves it. Not easy to find a good mech for this.

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
can you recommend any consultant on this bro. i dont mind paying some money provided he really deserves it. Not easy to find a good mech for this.
Either specialists :nurse: or expert not only the mechanic bro..and i think not all of us here goes to same mechanic..hehe..our frens here also have a lots of experience and they come with diff background..but when talk about skyline, they can tell you from A to Z internal and external..I think you just post here what kind of help you needed and im 200% confirm many of us will reply to u asap..if ask to view the car then you need to booking them first la :listen: .. all of us here are pleasure to help you bro!!

:smokin:

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
apa plak marah bang :confused: skrg mmg banyak skyline for sale bagi spec main hentam je
hehe..tu la pasal bro..main hentam jer diaorang nie..dats y i said to bro kanan bring the expert together to confirm the car spec and condition if he want to bought one.. :smokin:

cmng

i think some car can be VSpec II according year make
but before sell swap everything to non Vspec fella

end up become NON VSPEC but car origin is Vspec

some used car do that also to gain some extra $$ also

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: