mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Greetings to call me all Evgenie, has casually found your site, looking through photos of your Hondas Accord Euro R through Google, photos very much were pleasant, itself I use 4 years of Honda Accord but in the most simple complete set VTE the engine 1.8 F18B in body CF3, I try to change appearance of a car a little, but it is a little difficult at us in Russia, it is heavy to find details on the car, I will understand, I will load photos, excuse for such language, I from Russia, Krasnoyarsk region, Siberia write through the translator.

---------- Post added at 12:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

It is a little photos.
The car of my friend of Honda Torneo Euro R and washing Honda Accord white.

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

It is impossible to load photos, here the reference to my page to a site, cars and people, there it is possible to look at photos, and that I have done work.

Бортовой журнал Honda Accord White Pretty Shark
Welcome Evgenie,

Is that C-West Bumper ? Nice to have you join in.

djonik664

Feb 13, 2012
Russian
Welcome Evgenie,

Is that C-West Bumper ? Nice to have you join in.
Yes, a bumper of this firm, it was possible to get in due time.
I certainly apologize, can be not here I write, I simply not so understand for what this theme if that tell where to go to talk, or here to continue dialogue?:rolleyes:

djonik664

Feb 13, 2012
Russian
At present in the car it is changed the following:
- Back lanterns from Euro R
- Forward bottom crosspiece Cusco is established
-Karbonovye overlays in salon from Euro R
- Final system of firm Feel's
-Peredelanna a platform under the storage battery, from the standard size of 45 amperes, now has put 65 amperes that the car was got in severe Siberian winter-35 degrees.
- A suspension bracket all with Sir complete sets.
- The back stabilizer sir is established (as you know on CF3 it didn't put...)
- Wheels, 205 50 R16 OZ granturismo GT on rubber Michelin Pilot Preceda.
- Salon, seats are completely replaced from complete set Sir Europackage.
- The back crosspiece, under a back bumper is established.
- Has replaced the lever from sir complete sets.
- A crosspiece back, top, behind a back sofa.
- A crosspiece a lobby the top.
- Has cleaned the catalyst, instead of it it is put katkiller.
- An admission, in a regular box, the filter of zero resistance of firm Blitz.
- Overlays on wheel arches from Euro R
- From firm C-west, thresholds Azect, a back overlay the forward bumper is changed for bumper Azect.

In plans to put engine H23A!!!
That has put all, it was necessary to me will work to find, and it is a lot of time, at us it is difficult to find tuning in Russia on Honda Accord/Torneo.

Well meanwhile everything, ask questions =)

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
Waduh....waduh.... All cars are beautiful n sexilicious :-)
Mine, full of parut sana sini... Dah la stock standard....
If join u guys panjat genting n layan corner ulu yam, definitely kena tinggal berkampung ni....
Nevertheless, salute to u, bro alwi and the gang :-)

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Awesome gathering !

So touge all the way up ? Hehehhee...

That silver CF Hybrid caught me.......it's like really rare to have such colour nowaday....but looking at back...woala.....SV ~

---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

At present in the car it is changed the following:
- Back lanterns from Euro R
- Forward bottom crosspiece Cusco is established
-Karbonovye overlays in salon from Euro R
- Final system of firm Feel's
-Peredelanna a platform under the storage battery, from the standard size of 45 amperes, now has put 65 amperes that the car was got in severe Siberian winter-35 degrees.
- A suspension bracket all with Sir complete sets.
- The back stabilizer sir is established (as you know on CF3 it didn't put...)
- Wheels, 205 50 R16 OZ granturismo GT on rubber Michelin Pilot Preceda.
- Salon, seats are completely replaced from complete set Sir Europackage.
- The back crosspiece, under a back bumper is established.
- Has replaced the lever from sir complete sets.
- A crosspiece back, top, behind a back sofa.
- A crosspiece a lobby the top.
- Has cleaned the catalyst, instead of it it is put katkiller.
- An admission, in a regular box, the filter of zero resistance of firm Blitz.
- Overlays on wheel arches from Euro R
- From firm C-west, thresholds Azect, a back overlay the forward bumper is changed for bumper Azect.

In plans to put engine H23A!!!
That has put all, it was necessary to me will work to find, and it is a lot of time, at us it is difficult to find tuning in Russia on Honda Accord/Torneo.

Well meanwhile everything, ask questions =)
Not quite understand some of the parts...but certainly time n effort process transforming !

djonik664

Feb 13, 2012
Russian
Today has bought the instrument panel from Mugen! For sir, I will soon put also photos I will show!
It is glad madly, I know that very rare thing, and expensive!

djonik664

Feb 13, 2012
Russian
Has by the way noticed on photos, practically on all Euro R final system with one pipe so is more practical? At us in Russia on the contrary two pipes try to put all...

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Waduh....waduh.... All cars are beautiful n sexilicious :-)
Mine, full of parut sana sini... Dah la stock standard....
If join u guys panjat genting n layan corner ulu yam, definitely kena tinggal berkampung ni....
Nevertheless, salute to u, bro alwi and the gang :-)
hehe...thanks bro....next session do join in, pm ur contact number

Awesome gathering !

So touge all the way up ? Hehehhee...

That silver CF Hybrid caught me.......it's like really rare to have such colour nowaday....but looking at back...woala.....SV ~

---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

Not quite understand some of the parts...but certainly time n effort process transforming !
yup, a the way, up and down, slew down right at the lake at ulu yam, fatigue

why i cant veiw the pictures.....:confused::confused:
that's because u weren't present

Here has found a photo, it yet doing not wash, simply same =)
wow!!! very2 nice

Chengdu (China), 16 September 2007 – The PETRONAS Syntium Team’s charge in the 2007 Asian Touring Car Series continued this weekend at the brand new Chengdu International Circuit in China. The round proved to be a triumphant one with Fariqe Hairuman dominating the proceedings at the recently completed circuit in China with wins in both races.

Having recovered from the mechanical issues...