mods on Accord CF4

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Guys....
Next Sunday, 12 February 2012....Genting Highlands morning drive...meet-up point at BHPetrol station 1km after GOMBAK toll, 815am...just come if u are free, breakfast at GOHTONG JAYA mamak restaurant...thanks

cc:tok aja n all cl7 geng

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Nice.....so many vintages.....

Awesome photos too with bokeh effects ! Hehehhe...
me amateur photographer with entry level sony a290 and cheap 10x magnifier lens

errr, wat is 'bokeh'?

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
me amateur photographer with entry level sony a290 and cheap 10x magnifier lens

errr, wat is 'bokeh'?
Me beginner photographer only ! Bokeh.....i think it's the blur effect behind the object u snap !

Happy Holidays

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Guys....
Next Sunday, 12 February 2012....Genting Highlands morning drive...meet-up point at BHPetrol station 1km after GOMBAK toll, 815am...just come if u are free, breakfast at GOHTONG JAYA mamak restaurant...thanks

cc:tok aja n all cl7 geng
Alwi,

Aku tak join ka kot, masih outstesen..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
sharing sharing, CNY steamboat gathering,...

then the jdm made way for another vw for the photoshoot

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
sharing sharing, CNY steamboat gathering,...

then the jdm made way for another vw for the photoshoot
Bro...u punya kawan-kawan tarak complaint about the gearbox ? Hehhehee....

VW.....famous for gearbox break down.....

My bro Golf dah dead gearbox...now waiting claim !

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Alwi,

Aku tak join ka kot, masih outstesen..
no problem bro

Bro...u punya kawan-kawan tarak complaint about the gearbox ? Hehhehee....

VW.....famous for gearbox break down.....

My bro Golf dah dead gearbox...now waiting claim !
vw not reliable, bmw also no reliable....better get a merc

fobs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!u received the things from ur uncle oredi???

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
mine is the FSi, with normal triptronic gbox,... so no issue
the turbos comes with DSG,... newer ones from the MK6 dry DSG got some issues, juddering etc
the older MK5 wet DSG lesser issues.

i like the MK5 looks, so,... got the economical one,... damn garang also the shape.
MK6 looks polite,... and expensive lerr

i opt to stay N/A!!!

alwi,... belum,... his neighbor, works in my project, today bck KL, will bring to me later. No rush,...

yup,... merc better

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
So up to date how many cars going for Genting drive this Sunday??? :biggrin:
this time total is around 10 cars......perhaps more, because cl7 might be joining as well

mine is the FSi, with normal triptronic gbox,... so no issue
the turbos comes with DSG,... newer ones from the MK6 dry DSG got some issues, juddering etc
the older MK5 wet DSG lesser issues.

i like the MK5 looks, so,... got the economical one,... damn garang also the shape.
MK6 looks polite,... and expensive lerr

i opt to stay N/A!!!

alwi,... belum,... his neighbor, works in my project, today bck KL, will bring to me later. No rush,...

yup,... merc better
oh..ok...no problemo

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Great to hear that. See you guys this Sunday. By the way, will call you on the BHP location. Sorry ya. Not so familiar with that area...:biggrin:

Should put a post on CL7 thread on this Sunday Genting drive.. Lolz...

this time total is around 10 cars......perhaps more, because cl7 might be joining as well

oh..ok...no problemo

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Great to hear that. See you guys this Sunday. By the way, will call you on the BHP location. Sorry ya. Not so familiar with that area...:biggrin:

Should put a post on CL7 thread on this Sunday Genting drive.. Lolz...
the bhpetrol station is about 700 meters after the gombak toll.....see u there

djonik664

Feb 13, 2012
Russian
Greetings to call me all Evgenie, has casually found your site, looking through photos of your Hondas Accord Euro R through Google, photos very much were pleasant, itself I use 4 years of Honda Accord but in the most simple complete set VTE the engine 1.8 F18B in body CF3, I try to change appearance of a car a little, but it is a little difficult at us in Russia, it is heavy to find details on the car, I will understand, I will load photos, excuse for such language, I from Russia, Krasnoyarsk region, Siberia write through the translator.

---------- Post added at 12:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

It is a little photos.
The car of my friend of Honda Torneo Euro R and washing Honda Accord white.

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

It is impossible to load photos, here the reference to my page to a site, cars and people, there it is possible to look at photos, and that I have done work.

Бортовой журнал Honda Accord White Pretty Shark

hi bros and siss, i was about to change my spark plug from stock to iridium type, but i just wonder which one is better. denso has its reputation in its performance and durability, especially with its 0.4mm and it U-grooved. but wat i know about volker iridium performing good also. it has 0.5mm and can last up to 160,000km. budget wise, both is about the same. however, for Gen2, wat do u guys think? which one is better? o there is other recommendation? 1 more ques, about denso iridium POWER...