lancer evo7 gta price.

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
hi.all. can i know used evo7 gta price in stock condition? any point to look out when viewing the car? tq tq!!!

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
hello... no ppl wan help.??. i intend to buy 1....

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
tq. i find 1 d.. but owner say must use cash.65k... i curious why need pay cash..since can loan ..

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
E7 GTA only 65K? Are you sure? Becareful if it's an illegal car.. u know, those scrapped in Singapore and brought in illegally ones.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
dun think its legal... the car got geran... but no import documents...
my fren's fren got an offer for an e8 for 85k... oso cash... but no AP... that's y cant loan...

autocrosser

Aug 13, 2006
You know the old saying, "If it's too good to be true, it's usually is too good to be true." Probably very applicable in this instance. Unfortunately.
Be careful out there. Stay safe.:driver:

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
that y i din buy wit that uncle...he keep saying how rich he r....bla bla bla... know all the famous guy...mana tau is tipu here and there....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
y not try askin him for documents... say u wanna process loan on ur own???

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
If your car comes without AP, don't buy. Not that you can't sell it in the future (some loans need AP), but one day the govt comes back and ask you to pay for import tax because without AP, they'll said you have not paid any tax for the car. Then tai-lap already... play safe bro. There's no free lunch in this world.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
dun think its legal... the car got geran... but no import documents...
my fren's fren got an offer for an e8 for 85k... oso cash... but no AP... that's y cant loan...
How did he registered the car if no AP...? Must be illegal car

any bros know where got do proper spot welding of chassis (with bracing) and the pricing? thanks