Suspension recommendation for AE111?

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
I wana sell off my buddy club junior spec fully adjustables. That is if u want it.. hahahahha
From what I heard, APM absorbers don't last.
Yes I heard that before too. Thanks for reminding I overlooked that. Then maybe I will sue Monroe abs. Better because it's even stiffer than APM. Monroe abs and APM sport springs should be quite a decent combo I guess. We'll see...

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
Used Monroe before..Sensatrac and GT Gas..mate with lowering spring..
Good progressive handling and better it come with 1 year individual warranty..meaning 4 abs..4 warranty cards :)

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Used Monroe before..Sensatrac and GT Gas..mate with lowering spring..
Good progressive handling and better it come with 1 year individual warranty..meaning 4 abs..4 warranty cards :)
Monroe got sensatrac series for AE111 meh? The last time I ask the shop, they said don't have sensatrac for AE111. they said Monroe only got produce normal ones for this model. But it is already considerably stiffer than stock kayaba.

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
yup..bought last 8 yrs ago..but when want to buy for a friend a few years later...its already no stock..so settled for Monroe GT Gas..still comes with the same progressive setup/warranty combo

ahaw

Apr 1, 2007
@kayy : the set up u mention, does it kill ur arm bushing?

hey guys...
have a question here
consider money is not a problem and i'm looking for a 15 inches
which sport rim do u guys think is the nicest to own?

tanqiu... ;)