Cars for sale

Proton Putra EVO 3 Turbo Microtech LT10s

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Hi Guys, I am Selling My Proton Putra.

Firstly, the Engine Transplant Was Done in 2008 & Inspected by Puspakom and Endorsed by JPJ. The Registration Card Shows The New Engine No. I Just Want to Get That Issue Out of The Way and Stress That My Car is Fully Road Legal & Road Tax and Insurance Renewal is a Breeze. Also My Current Road Tax and Insurance is Valid Until the 4th of February 2014, I Will Transfer the Insurance to The New Owner. Basically, The New Owner Doesn't Need to Incur Any Additional Expenses to Drive The Car. Just Buy The Car and Drive Away. This is The Only Car I Own so All My Time and Attention Goes to This Car and I am Very Much in Love with it, however I am Mostly Overseas These Days and I Feel it will be More Practical to sell it. My Car is Perfectly Maintained and I Insist on Using Genuine Products Only. My Car is 100% Accident Free and The Chassis is Still in Excellent Condition. I Have Not Removed Any Parts From the Car and Replaced It with Inferior Products Just for The Sake of Lowering The Price as I Feel My Car Just Won’t Feel The Same That Way. Below are The Specifications of My Car. Happy Viewing.

Engine & Drivetrain:
-Fully Overhauled (Both Head and Block) in June 2011 with new Oil Seals, Beltings, Gaskets, Pumps etc. (I have driven the car 5000km's since the overhaul)
-EVO 1 Pistons and Conrods (I changed from EVO 3 pistons and conrods because EVO 3 pistons are too high in compression, hence making them not suitable for boost higher than stock in the long run)
-ACL Race Series Main Bearings and Conrod Bearings with Integrated Thrust Washers
-ARP Head Studs
-Mitsubishi Motors Corporation (MMC) 1.8mm Metal Head Gasket
-Works Engineering Adjustable Cam Pulley
-Works Engineering 70mm Power-Plus Throttle Body
-EVO 3 Intake Manifold Bored Out To Match the Bigger Throttle Body
-Race-Tech Independent Coil on Plug Kit
-NGK Spark Plugs
-New GReddy Dual Core Big Aluminium Radiator
-Denso Thermostat
-GReddy (TRUST) 1.3 bar Radiator Cap
-Dual Denso FICD's Bought Brand New from Denso for Perfect Idling With Air-Conditioning and for Cold Starts
-GReddy Oil Catch Tank
-Full Set Samco Hoses and Joints (Radiator, Vacuum, Intercooler Piping, Water Lines)
-Custom Engine Breather with Red Aluminium Fittings
-Full Solid Rubber Mountings
-170psi Compression in All 4 Cylinders
-Just changed Air-Cond Compressor
-Brand New Condenser
-Recently Serviced Air Cond (very cold now perfect for Malaysian weather)

Turbo System:
-TD05 16G EVO 3 (Code: 47) fully upgraded to TD06 SL2 20G by Speed Spin Turbo
-Apexi Bar and Plate Intercooler 510mm*300mm*76mm/3inch
-Stainless Steel 3 inch Intercooler Piping (Done at IJAL Motorsports)
-Apexi Power Intake Silver Edition (Limited Edition)
-Stainless Steel Air Ram (Done at IJAL Motorsports)
-Turbosmart Boost-Tee Manual Boost Controller
-GReddy Type S Blow Off Valve (Soft-Hard Adjustable)

Exhaust:
-Stainless Steel 3 inch Cat-Back Exhaust Piping (Done at IJAL Motorsports)
-NISMO Straight Flow Muffler (3 inch inlet and 5 inch outlet)

Management:
-Microtech LT10s Engine Management System
-Microtech X4 Ignition Box
-Launch Control and Anti-Lag Equipped
-Tuned by Joshua Thiran of Millennium Motorsports Asia on Dyno Dynamics at 1.6 bar of Boost but currently running at only 1 bar of Boost
-Dyno Charts Provided
-Fully Rewired Using Microtech Wiring

Fuelling:
-Works Engineering Fuel Regulator
-EVO 3 510cc Twin Nozzle Injectors
-Walbro 255lph In-Tank Fuel Pump
-4WD Fuel Tank

Gearbox and Clutch System:
-EVO 3 Non-LSD Gearbox Locked To 2WD (Gearbox Code: W5M33-2-UPGE)
-Exedy Full Race Clutch Cover and 3 Puck Clutch Plate (80% Left)
-Oversized Clutch Pumps to Reduce Clutch Pedal Stiffness
-EVO 3 Spring Assisted Clutch Pedal
-Race-Tech Smooth Shift Bushing
-Custom Made Short Shifter done at Cars N Conversions (CnC) Pandan Indah

Chassis and Wheels:
-C99 Chassis
-215/45/17 Yokohama A-Drive R1 Tires (Front 90% and Back 80%) with 215/45/17 Yokohama A-Drive R1 Spare Tire
-AS High Speed 17 inch 8 holes (4*114.3/5*114.3/4*100) 7jj (FF) and 8jj (RR) Rims (Staggered Setup)
-EVO 3 Front Lower Arms and Front Anti-Roll Bar
-MIVEC Rear Lower Arms and Rear Anti-Roll Bar
-Titan High-Low-Soft-Hard Adjustable Inverted Mono-Tube Suspension with Titan Custom Made Springs (5kg at the front and 4kg at the back)
-Titan Custom Made Suspension Top Mounts
-Race-Tech Chassis Alignment Kit (Similar in Function to Rigid Collars)

Braking System:
-EVO 3 Front Twin Pot Caliper and Disc
-EVO 3 Rear Single Pot Caliper and Disc
-EVO 3 Double Layer Brake Servo and Brake Master Pump
-Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake Pads
-Race-Tech Brake Master Cylinder Stopper
-Recently Serviced Brakes

In Car Entertainment (ICE):
-7inch LCD Touch Screen In-Car Entertainment System with Radio/CD/DVD/USB/SD
Card/AUX/Bluetooth comes with the Remote Control
-Full Set Mohawk Speakers and Tweeters for a Total of 6 Mohawk Speakers and 4 Tweeters (All Original Speakers Replaced with Mohawk Speakers) paired with a 4 Channel 2200 Watts Amplifier; however I do not use a subwoofer to maintain the boot space

Electronics:
-Viper 350 HV Car Security System
-Auto Gauge Boost Meter, Oil Temp Meter, Fuel Pressure Meter and Oil Pressure Meter (Black Face with 10 colour LED’s)
-Apexi Pen Turbo Timer (Black Casing with Red Led)
-Bosch S5 NS60 Maintenance Free Battery

Interior:
-Complete EVO 3 Dashboard with Digital Air Cond Controller and Custom Red Backlight for Meter Panel (Speedo & RPM)
-Elevo Deep-Dish 3 Spokes Marino Steering Wheel and Boss Kit
-RalliArt Teflon Gear Knob (Black)
-EVO 3 Footrest
-RalliArt Stainless Steel Door Step
-Mivec Door Trim
-Putra Recaro N-Joy Front Seats and Back Seats

Exterior:
-Front EVO 3 Bumper with Lips and Diffusers (Matte Black)
-Rear EVO 9 Bumper with Skirting
-Subaru Spoiler with 3rd Brake Light
-Crystal Smoked Headlamps and Main Signal Lamps and Fender Signal Lamps
-Osram Night Breaker PLUS Halogen Bulbs
-Mirage Asti Tail Lamps
-F1 Style Blinking Brake Light
-Custom Made Plastic Side Skirts
-EVO 3 Auto Flip Side Mirrors
-Bosch Sports Compact Series Horn
-Komo Bonnet Dampers
-Heat-Rejection Privacy Tinting

Call @ 0176044585 or Whatsapp @ +61424557022 (KUMAR) if You Have Any Questions or To Set Up Viewing. Genuine Buyers Only Please. Price is NEGO. Thank You for Viewing My Ad.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
*sob sob* u wanna sell our baby dah ke? good luck in the sale bro..

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
:bawling: what to do :bawling:

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:16 PM ----------

dont worry bro if nothing serious not gonna sell just keep only and show more love :biggrin:
so not a desperate sale :rolleyes:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
adui..:banghead::banghead:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Where you wanna go?japan ah...if japan then tapau me evo3 there k...:biggrin:
hehe i bungkus one halfcut nasi lemak style for you if go Japan :biggrin: hows your 4G67T now?? :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 12:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:15 AM ----------

:banghead: i also head pain already

Jan 22, 2007
Kota Kinabalu
4g67 doing great.....drive fast2 until front absorber leaking already huhu....wei if no evo3 there then japanese chicks also can la ha.......free BUMP..toing...toing......

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
u said to me b4 dun sell my car n now my turn to say.. "dun sell ur car la bro".. hahahahah!! sell ur car then buy my car..