Oldschool, classics and vintage registry

blackcloudpirate

Mar 1, 2012
Cyberjaya
Hi there I'm new to the forum.

I have a few questions about Corolla TA27 Levin.

Do you guys have any idea how much and where can I find this car in malaysia? especially KL/Selangor Area (I'm in cyberjaya)

I was thinking to buy it for my first car, since I'm about to graduate and hopefully find a job here in Malaysia.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Hi there I'm new to the forum.

I have a few questions about Corolla TA27 Levin.

Do you guys have any idea how much and where can I find this car in malaysia? especially KL/Selangor Area (I'm in cyberjaya)

I was thinking to buy it for my first car, since I'm about to graduate and hopefully find a job here in Malaysia.
how about a KE36 with AE86 engine?

:biggrin:

blackcloudpirate

Mar 1, 2012
Cyberjaya
That's a nice car, but I'm not a fan of wagon. :)

I prefer sedan lol.

besides, I'm just still curious, and I don't know wether I'm going to buy one or not. :biggrin:

Hi all sifus!! Wondering if anyone here can advise on how to custom fibre tweeter panels for my wira. What materials do i need? Where can i buy the materials? Finally, how do i do it ? Thanks in advance !!