EK 4 door club/team/gang/kaki... ?

mADmAN

mADmAN

UCA??? upper control arm?? u mean the fron adjustable camber kit?? go for it.

hardrace is taiwan... but heavily sold and advertised in US hence the confusion.

tappet.. perhaps u should just get it checked?

siauann

siauann

Apr 17, 2005
good morning EK kaki...its been quiet recently..everyone change car?

btw i just got my car spray paint externally. repair the front hood little dented. add front sir lips. add rear sir lips. add small M3 style bonnet ducktail. :)

one thing that concern me. my car engine is alread 282k mileage. i was wondering how long this B16a can last me? any sifu can advise old uncle here?

thanks! :)

arrowhead

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
economy so bad, how to change car? in fact, keep the car in the garage and dont let it out. haha.

nice. i call it duck tail, wanted to change to that as well, but i already have virs spoiler, so got holes, no $$$ to patch the holes so, just leave it laaa... haha.

as far as the mileage is concern, i think, no issues la. as long as it doesn't eat engine oil or anything major like crank bearing worn etc, it'll still be able to take your 8.5k redline daily. even so, u can still overhaul ma? will be almost as good as new!

and erm, im not a sifu. just sharing what i know... which is very little =)

cad843

cad843

Mar 23, 2005
Oita Ken
but mine only got "A" wor..?? HOW?
1. Buy & install "RED" Honda emblem at your car ... must put front & rear hood
2. Take "Permanent Marker Pen", write & change ur current engine serial no into K20A type R instead of B16A
3. Use Red emblem as ur avatar like me even I don't have type R engine
4. Buy n install laa some type R parts into ur car .. at least type R radiator cap ... then ur car consider type R already lorr ...

arrowhead

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i'll probably buy the rigid collars for my car only this year. hahaha. have to save for a house la boss, can't simply spend on my car anymore. hoping to exchange her for a golf gti in the near future xD

My mechanic told me my car brakes are imbalance,

Meaning when emergency braking, the car will go to one side, and wont stop in straight manner.

Can anyone whom experienced such braking problem share whats the cause of brake imbalance?

Also opinion of anyone whom know how to solve the problem is welcomed...:wavey: