Racetech "Rigid collars" / Chassis Alignment Kit

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
bro izso, did u check back on your CAK after the installation?
read at some blog, the owner said to check again on the screws after at least a week.
coz it might get loose a bit myb because the aloy material.
after dat shud be air tight and no nid to check again.

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
how i wish they have this for AE110?:biggrin:

even when my ride which already firm enough, and it's track able...
having these to complement and handling...
- Cusco 2pt under brace
- UR 3pt upper front brace
- UR 3pt fender brace
- UR 19mm rear ARB
- TITAN customise suspension

just that i can't help myself, as an enthusiast...:itsme:

bro izso, did u check back on your CAK after the installation?
read at some blog, the owner said to check again on the screws after at least a week.
coz it might get loose a bit myb because the aloy material.
after dat shud be air tight and no nid to check again.
Yeah.. thanks. I need to get him to check on a bar anyway.

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
just wanna warn to the owner of this product. Spoon has hold the woldwide patern of this product. so just beware... :)

They own the patent for the product which is all fine and dandy since Racetech's product doesn't work the same way. It's not crushed fit, it's gap-fit. Different concepts me think?

stevenseahkl

From Facebook
Sep 26, 2010
spoon sue? yea well their lawyers will be checking the account background before they go do that yea... enuff issue back home liao... kthxbye. this one kacang. On hindsight, better install now before they get sued then!

Hey guys I'm new here but over the last 6 months of reading through this forum I have learnt alot of valuable stuff. So first off - Thanks! :)
Secondly...

I have a 96 Lancer which is a FWD chassis. I recently converted from a 1.5 to the 2nd gen (CM5A) 4g93t GSR engine.
The problem is that I need it setup for FWD. I have a Non turbo 4g93 gearbox (f5m421) which I was told would suit my setup. The gearbox bolts up fine but I cannot fit the 4g93t (pretty sure that's what it is) flywheel in the...