mods on Accord CF4

dato

Mar 23, 2008
e manage +dyno+installation total rm1500....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:36 PM ----------

Hi Dato,

Mind to share where you buy/ install the E Manage + tuning + Dyno?

How much in total package?

I just sent my car for dyno run at N1 Racing yesterday.... :)
how much n1 charge u ????

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
Hi to all bros,

Walla, everybody still in the family.. Happy new year to all.. :)

I'm looking for sunroof cf4, complete relay, switch etc.. Anyone?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
e manage +dyno+installation total rm1500....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:36 PM ----------

how much n1 charge u ????
RM100...

How about you? RM1500 from N1 as well?

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Bro fairy ,I just install e manage + tuning+ Dyno. For my car.....:biggrin:
good:biggrin: how is the fc now.. ?? but why didnt you wait for the extractor?? its already at eric's shop..
Hi Dato,

Mind to share where you buy/ install the E Manage + tuning + Dyno?

How much in total package?

I just sent my car for dyno run at N1 Racing yesterday.... :)
care to share the results or even better, the dyno chart?
Hi to all bros,

ko syiok la, still got cf4.. me:slug::slug: hehehe.. bro, call abang cat.. i think dia ada jalan..

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
fairy said:
ko syiok la, still got cf4.. me:slug::slug: hehehe.. bro, call abang cat.. i think dia ada jalan..
u lagi syiok la bro, got dc5 with different girl everyday hehe

abe cat pun xdak sunroof.. After CNY baru ada barang masuk..

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Wow. Year 1997 CF4 at RM190k in year 1999? Reconditioned means recond car. Right?
correct

bro, what happened to your ankle?? ok ke? take care man... anyway, we usually go touge ulu yam, karak up genting on friday nights.. you guys are most welcome...
nothing serious la bro....i fell during badminton...thanks

Hi to all bros,

mamat bangi tu tadak ka???

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Dyno reading as below for 1st & 2nd time...

good:biggrin: how is the fc now.. ?? but why didnt you wait for the extractor?? its already at eric's shop..

care to share the results or even better, the dyno chart?

1st time dyno run at 185.09hp with 20.48 torque.
2nd time dyno run at 194.09hp with 21.54 torque.

Just wondering with E-Manage (blue) can help to push up to 200hp on wheel?
Need another 6hp to geth 200hp.......

dato

Mar 23, 2008

yesterday change extractor at eric shop,fill got more and faster respond........my next planing s90 oversize throttle + skunk 2 black series intake manifold........:slug:any suggestion?????

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
u lagi syiok la bro, got dc5 with different girl everyday hehe

abe cat pun xdak sunroof.. After CNY baru ada barang masuk..
:listen::listen: its actually tiap taip malam.. hehehe.. but seriously, i do miss my cf4..
correct

nothing serious la bro....i fell during badminton...thanks

mamat bangi tu tadak ka???
i tot you slipped while doing some stand ups with your many aweks.. hehehehe
Dyno reading as below for 1st & 2nd time...

yesterday change extractor at eric shop,fill got more and faster respond........my next planing s90 oversize throttle + skunk 2 black series intake manifold........:slug:any suggestion?????
power will definitely be much better.. but expect rough idling and jerking in a worst case scenario..

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:31 PM ----------

sil.. i cant see the readings bro..

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Bro Fairy,

This is the reading.

2nd time dyno run at 194.09hp with 21.54 torque. (After install aftermarket 4-2-1, NGK plug cable & NGK plug)

If next step with E-Manage, do you think can hit 200hp on wheel???

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:21 PM ----------

Anyone know what's d difference between the ECU pcd 004 & pcd 104???

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Bro Fairy,

This is the reading.

2nd time dyno run at 194.09hp with 21.54 torque. (After install aftermarket 4-2-1, NGK plug cable & NGK plug)

If next step with E-Manage, do you think can hit 200hp on wheel???

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:21 PM ----------

Anyone know what's d difference between the ECU pcd 004 & pcd 104???
some nice figures.. but did you do them at n1? anyway, if you could post the chart up for us it would be good, so i can see the 1 of the most important things.. the a/f ratio.. call me at 0123130100 for more info on ecu.. panjang cerita..

---------- Post added at 04:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 AM ----------

with 194 emanage should be able to bump it up..

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
some nice figures.. but did you do them at n1? anyway, if you could post the chart up for us it would be good, so i can see the 1 of the most important things.. the a/f ratio.. call me at 0123130100 for more info on ecu.. panjang cerita..

---------- Post added at 04:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 AM ----------

with 194 emanage should be able to bump it up..
nice figures? Still can't beat your ex-beast 21+ hp on wheel.... Haha... Post it here? Malu la...
Maybe the next Genting trip we can meet up & we talk talk about it. You still joining the CF4 TT?
The Max* Analog = 14.86. I think this is the figure for the a/f ratio.

Hopefully when I install the E-Manage next time, will push up to 200hp on wheel....:biggrin:

Hi brother's,
Need some info bout Perdana v6's plug cable!!I'm looking for good high performance plug cables for my ride does anyone here know's where can i purchase the item coz i tried to find round Jaybee but itz very expensive and i'm not totally happy with the products.If anyone here knows where to purchase it plz kindly gimme de info thankz in advance:_: