mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Too bad can't join last TT in Genting. So this Sunday 8/1/2012 Genting TT is it confirm???

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Too bad can't join last TT in Genting. So this Sunday 8/1/2012 Genting TT is it confirm???
I don't think I can make it.....my car wont be ready and my ankle bruised, need at least 1 week rest, perhaps u can text our beloved mr. cat77 to organize this genting drive

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
I don't think I can make it.....my car wont be ready and my ankle bruised, need at least 1 week rest, perhaps u can text our beloved mr. cat77 to organize this genting drive
Hey bro. Sorry to hear that. You take care & rest more.

As for the Genting trip, any sifus here would like to be the organizer? Haha. Anyway, if can't make it this Sunday, maybe we find another date will do. There is always times... :biggrin:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Heard that original Euro R CL1 brand new in Japan last time the price is around RM2++k....

How about CF4 F20B brand new car price last time in Japan? Anyone have any idea?

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Hey bro. Sorry to hear that. You take care & rest more.

As for the Genting trip, any sifus here would like to be the organizer? Haha. Anyway, if can't make it this Sunday, maybe we find another date will do. There is always times... :biggrin:
oh...thanks a lot bro...but i have mentioned to some of our friends here, u can always call shahrul

Heard that original Euro R CL1 brand new in Japan last time the price is around RM2++k....

How about CF4 F20B brand new car price last time in Japan? Anyone have any idea?
in 1999, a reconditioned cf4 1997 was sold at rm190k

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
oh...thanks a lot bro...but i have mentioned to some of our friends here, u can always call shahrul

in 1999, a reconditioned cf4 1997 was sold at rm190k
Wow. Year 1997 CF4 at RM190k in year 1999? Reconditioned means recond car. Right?

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
WOW...That was impressive figure for CL1 H22A.

Mind to share where you tune your E-Manage? Your dyno is using 3rd gear. Right?

And also any modification on engine? Or just exhaust, extractor, air-filter, plug cable & etc (outside engine)?

Any port & polish done?
engine stock standard.. cl1 topfuel air ram, ngk cables, mugen extractor, customised fujitsubo catback, engine stock standard tip top and e-manage tuned by jc racing..
215whp is indeed an impressive figure for H22A. Is that manual or auto?
I will really like to see the beast in the next meet out ;D
:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:
Anyone know where can buy brand new original absorber mounting for CF4/CL1?
LHS jalan ipoh, KL 03-62575800, 03-62576975. all types of honda oem parts can be sourced here. if required can order from japan
abang faisal :love::love:
Hallo tuan tuan.

Engine kawtim.

My mugen showa damper one konking, front, driver side,... Anyone got partial set or fullset wanna sell? Let me know 0123306543 or 0164726543

And left side hid also dont want to light up, maybe coz pomen wash the bay while the engine was out. Looking for timeto swap in my spare cf4 ballast.
serviceble.. gimme a ring.. if your spare ballast kong, gimme a ring also.. i ada
unfortunately the beast already send to scrap yard.........:banghead::banghead:
:bawling::bawling::bawling: but there is a new beast in the making.. hehehehe
Hahahaha....there's still some parts left for new owners.....
actually, i still have a lottttttttttttttt of parts.. hehehe... just found the spare abs, eps, coils, wiring, macam macam.. lwer arms, upper arms, rotors, subframe... bonnet, bumpers, etc.. looks like i bought to many spares.. saw something just buy buy buy... hahahaha
fobs.. looks like multi function item to me.. nice.. hehehehe..

bro, what happened to your ankle?? ok ke? take care man... anyway, we usually go touge ulu yam, karak up genting on friday nights.. you guys are most welcome...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
spare cf4 ballast ok can use,... but modify the placement area.
all well already.

if i know fairy got ballast, lagi senang,...
if rainy day foggy inside headlite, then hv to put back ori cl1 ballast, i then look for you, ah,...

o2 sensor also i changed,... power giler now the car. But since i did not do any top overhaul,... got a little smoke lah,...

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
spare cf4 ballast ok can use,... but modify the placement area.
all well already.

if i know fairy got ballast, lagi senang,...
if rainy day foggy inside headlite, then hv to put back ori cl1 ballast, i then look for you, ah,...

o2 sensor also i changed,... power giler now the car. But since i did not do any top overhaul,... got a little smoke lah,...
What is the symtom when o2 sensor is spoil ???

antuquboq

Mar 16, 2004
Cheras
www.antuquboq.cjb.net
this morning my car give me headache again.. my knock sensor broke. give me CEL 23.. :eviltongue: luckily my fren got spare.. cost me rm50 for sensor and rm40 for labor.. total damage rm90 :adore:, if buy new sensor will cost me around rm220.. :shot:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Bro fairy ,I just install e manage + tuning+ Dyno. For my car.....:biggrin:
Hi Dato,

Mind to share where you buy/ install the E Manage + tuning + Dyno?

How much in total package?

I just sent my car for dyno run at N1 Racing yesterday.... :)

Porsche Boxster & Panamera GTS launched in Sepang!

Remember when we wrote about the 2012 Porsche Boxster here? Well, SDAP finally launched the baby Porsche at Sepang yesterday.

There’s a lot of new in the 2012 Boxster – longer wheelbase, wider...