Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
[PIMPIN]: Thanks for your pledge. Really appreciate it. I'll contact you soon.
Mizu: Yes I have met Kevin couple of weeks back. We discussed various issues, including drafting up a plan on completing this car.

I have also talked to various sponsors and visited the car @ the bodyshop a few times and I'm happy to report that the car is now in progress. Workmanship looks good. But we await Tom's decision on how to proceed with this project. If Tom gives the official go, then we will start a new project thread...

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

Off topic sikit :

bugger suprafanatics and kcng.

:biggrin:

Ok. Let's get back on track before someone gets pissed off.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
Off topic sikit :

bugger suprafanatics and kcng.

:biggrin:

Ok. Let's get back on track before someone gets pissed off.
i think forumers on this thread are never on track, our big brother brainwashed us with posting gifs and awesome animations, hahaha.

---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:29 PM ----------

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
it's the general talk mah, can tcss here, even our friends does it, haha!

Hi sifus, I am planning to install a HID kit by myself. I am planning to install it on the Suzuki Swift. My question is, where do installers normally mount the ballasts? On the fenders? Or do they mount it on other places? I was also wondering if there is any need for drilling so that the wires can go through?