Old Timer's Section - If u ain't dead yet, pls login here and TCSS..

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
i needa wait for my e36 before can TT with u =D bubble tea is addictive

ymloo

I think i m qualified as an o fart here :thefinger:

been so loooong since my last time in zth...still remember meeting Tom with his trusty SLR in Midvalley more than 10yrs back ...damn feel so old now, but still feel like a raging kid everytime behind the wheel :driver:

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
hey guys :P

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
DIG up old old old topic.. Found my name via Google.. pointed here.. HAHAHA

Old Timers... Fall in!!!

k0pi

Jun 19, 2011
Kota Bharu
this has been a loooong time edi I logged in zth...

those early years of zth... planta kings, TT-FFK kings, Hamsapians, potatoes... all the terminologies.. LoL!

this has been a loooong time edi I logged in zth...

those early years of zth... planta kings, TT-FFK kings, Hamsapians, potatoes... all the terminologies.. LoL!
Long time? 2011, even newer then me woh! :rofl:
Bro. johnson 2003.....:rolleyes::smokin:

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Hahaha.. Actually.. you know why people like Blackie and even Tom is Nov2003...
That time.. ZTH Forum did an upgrade and all the Database Flushed.... Lost so many good memories..

V1 ZTH.. was ... 2001? I forgot already.. Hahaha.. :driver:

I am happy that "Random Girls Pic" still around.. HAHAH

Hahaha.. Actually.. you know why people like Blackie and even Tom is Nov2003...
That time.. ZTH Forum did an upgrade and all the Database Flushed.... Lost so many good memories..

V1 ZTH.. was ... 2001? I forgot already.. Hahaha.. :driver:

I am happy that "Random Girls Pic" still around.. HAHAH
Still you all ZTH old timers mah!.....I am old timer by age not by membership.....hahahahahha:biggrin:

k0pi

Jun 19, 2011
Kota Bharu
actually, I had been in zth since about '04, and some others especially CA4A Satria owners before frequenting to pro-hatch.net and less logging into zth until 2007, I'm off auto forums. So, this is kinda of a once in a while passing through since re-registered 2011.

---------- Post added at 04:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

oh... okay... my bad...

I missed 'since' in my first post... should've been 'long time edi SINCE i logged in zth'.

actually, I had been in zth since about '04, and some others especially CA4A Satria owners before frequenting to pro-hatch.net and less logging into zth until 2007, I'm off auto forums. So, this is kinda of a once in a while passing through since re-registered 2011.

---------- Post added at 04:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

oh... okay... my bad...

I missed 'since' in my first post... should've been 'long time edi SINCE i logged in zth'.
Oh! old timer also.....

guy's,
how many of you here willing to spent for oversize with sleeves kit? Also to risk it? I happen to have extra engine kosong lying around and having a thought to "build" it. Im looking to oversize it from 79mm to 82mm with darton sleeves kit.

but i've reading that sleeves wasnt easy to install. It required very skillfull mech to do it. Else risk sleeves moves or so on. This question me is it wise to do so? Im going sleeves as i want total reliability. Not to mention gasket

thn...