Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

Rubix

May 1, 2011
www.flickr.com
The 458 Italia! and 2 of them on the same day SIA

Bentley

Maserati

Porsche

Superlegerra

BMW fanatic

Nov 1, 2010

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
BMW, yea that was the most popular among the crowd. Everybody was like salivating over the car. Mean looking machine. I saw a video posted on FB by a friend of them pulling off proton COE and that LP670sv sounds so good.

Rubix

May 1, 2011
www.flickr.com
Audi R8

Bentley

Mitsuoka

Maserati

M

Aston Martin

Porsche Spyder

Ferrari Spyder

Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder

GTR

Well, I would like to share the sad, sad news with you guys. I heard the news on the radio this morning while on the way to my office. We didn't expect that he'll pass away just a day after Apple launched the iPhone 4S. Rest In Peace Steve Jobs & we'll always be Apple's loyal fan! Here are the links I found when I checked thru the Internet earlier:-

Apple's Homepage been replaced with...