2.0Litre fuel consumption

By the way, is there anyway to get better mileage? like getting some fuel saving products? any comments on those fuel saving products? Broquet, emax, etc etc...
yep. true.
wanna save fuel but feet always pedal to the metal, how? hehe..
The best fuel saving gadget ever made and the cheapest too is called the brick

What you do is you use the brick and lodge it firmly behind your throttle pedal to restrict it from moving downwards too much.

Guaranteed to save 30% of petrol or your money back!

(While stocks lasts)

:rofl:

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
The best fuel saving gadget ever made and the cheapest too is called the brick

What you do is you use the brick and lodge it firmly behind your throttle pedal to restrict it from moving downwards too much.

Guaranteed to save 30% of petrol or your money back!

(While stocks lasts)

:rofl:
This one is good idea.. haha.. but when in terms of emergency when you trying to overtake and you find that you cant full throttle.. that's hailat.com already..:banghead::rofl:

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
I think about same only TT Final drive is much different I think.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Always when i wanted to drive slow and cruising to save fuel den some toyols just came out of no where cucuk behind.. especially those original cars.. like Vios, Camry or even the Saga BLM(I'm not saying or specifically pick these car models but some of them are like that).. they come so close until you can see who they are.. really fed up, so sure floor the pedal lo.. haha.. :banghead:
Always like that la. Can't help it.

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Always like that la. Can't help it.
You also kena before? that's when our fuel consumption got high because of that..haha...

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Maybe your car draw to much attention lor...be it yr car look very chio or got chio bu inside? ha ha

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Maybe your car draw to much attention lor...be it yr car look very chio or got chio bu inside? ha ha
Nolah, it's because sometimes i like to cruise slowly..and maybe they see my big wheels, so think this car sure damn heavy cannot run...haha... chio bu ah... erm maybe too.. hahaha...:rofl:

turbololoy

Dec 11, 2011
Melaka
Just like to share.

Subaru STI Ver 8 2.0L; Stock Engine, Reflashed ECU, D&D Aluminum Rad, Kakimoto Exhaust Pipe and Mufller, 235/45/17 Rims.
Running at 7.2 km/l..

Porsche Boxster & Panamera GTS launched in Sepang!

Remember when we wrote about the 2012 Porsche Boxster here? Well, SDAP finally launched the baby Porsche at Sepang yesterday.

There’s a lot of new in the 2012 Boxster – longer wheelbase, wider...