Tag for GT30

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Hi! Folks
Can anyone have any idea where to get the tag for the GT30 turbo? It look weird to me with the empty square space to me..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Hmm, ask machine shop custom 1 for u..special ckit..hehe

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Yalor that is what I thinking but if got ready made 1 would be better.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
custom ones lagi spesiel..write gt35 also can..kakakaaka

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
I thought when you bought it should have bro? Else maybe customise la.. there is a supplier in sg i know doing nameplate crafting.. can do aluminium nameplate.. can include your name inside ler..even better.. limited edition..

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
That the problem when I buy new one it dont come with tag I think since Garret also make turbo for HKS I not sure the space there is mean for HKS or not. Bro can you tell me where can I custom the alu plate? Got address or something?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
ask yr mech, he shud know whc machine shop got do customisation..

---------- Post added at 09:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

or u can ask tong turbo and c..

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
That the problem when I buy new one it dont come with tag I think since Garret also make turbo for HKS I not sure the space there is mean for HKS or not. Bro can you tell me where can I custom the alu plate? Got address or something?
I pm u better.. later kena delete post for advertising..

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
No prob..

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Metal plate looks more solid...

KURNIA insurance is the worst in malaysia

anyone's car with kurnia insurance....when your roadtax end.....go change other insurance