The gradual death of 4G1x? "Hell no!" says fstrader

shark79

Sep 16, 2008
classicjapanesecars.blogspot.com
Everyone, thanks very much.

I may be quiet at times, i dont speak much, much to the fact that action speaks louder then words.

I can buy bigger cars but its not in my nature to show off who has thicker wallets or bigger engines.

Affordability has always been on my 1st priority.

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:58 AM ----------

can can... u wan free bkt also mou?
:stoned::stoned:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Unker Fred is an opinion leader.. Anyone wanna advertise their product, look for Unker Fred as your ambassador.

However, to the Thread Starter.. I believe Unker Fred picture should be removed for safety purpose.. What you guys think?

Unker Fred is an opinion leader.. Anyone wanna advertise their product, look for Unker Fred as your ambassador.

However, to the Thread Starter.. I believe Unker Fred picture should be removed for safety purpose.. What you guys think?
I'll leave it to Fred to decide la. There's no number plate or anything useful for scammers to use imho. But if he wants to remove it, no problems. Easily done.

kcng

Jun 24, 2008
kcng1983.blogspot.com
Everyone, thanks very much.

I may be quiet at times, i dont speak much, much to the fact that action speaks louder then words.
ya.....
agree to this....
action speaks louder then words...

sekali action at genting sempah.... over take 3 cars in one go....

:adore::adore::adore:

we all eat smoke 9 9
:bawling::bawling:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I'll leave it to Fred to decide la. There's no number plate or anything useful for scammers to use imho. But if he wants to remove it, no problems. Easily done.
Okay bro.. Scared he kena rape only.

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
Fred,

When's the next 4G1S outing at Dato Sagor ?

I need you to test my car and look at issues with the handling, if any.

FVel

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i'm getting a 4G15...

but only the carburetor.. for my KE70..

can help tune my ride?

:biggrin:

My car CEL seems to come on when the car is about to switch to lean burn mode, so the ECONO light on the dash does not illuminate. Tailpipe is sooty black and fuel consumption is increased.